Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

mdlawacl

45 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 38-55 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Legally Blonde just might take your case!

In her own words

I am a fun and positive professional woman, but before everything else, I am a mother. I am dedicated to my daughter and love quiet times at home as much as nights out on the town. I love to travel and learn about different cultures, but hanging out on the beach can't be beat. Favorite destinations include Paris, Stockholm, Bermuda, Kiawah Island, beaches along 30-A (especially Rosemary Beach) and the Outer Banks of North Carolina. My most recent international trip was to South Africa for a safari in March 2011 and was considering a trip down the Nile, but I think it may be best to avoid political hot spots for the time being. Might be heading to Stockholm summer 2015. You probably won't catch me camping (or roughing it - I have been accused of being high maintenance), watching NASCAR, riding a motorcycle or hunting. You probably would catch me attending a ballet or charity gala, grabbing a martini with my girlfriends, covered in glitter glue after working on a school project or cheering on my favorite college and pro sports teams. I am an attorney by background and education but have held executive HR and legal positions with various healthcare companies in the Baltimore area for the last 15 years. My job is quite demanding but I don't have to travel very much and I find the time to devote to my family and those who are special to me. I value a strong work ethic, intelligence, ambition, giving back to those less fortunate, integrity and authenticity. I hope to meet someone who is honest and fun, with strong values, a great sense of humor (I love to laugh) and a similar level of professional accomplishment.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Wit and Wisdom, PABU, The Food Market, Woodberry Kitchen, among others

Favorite things

Fan of all music except country (but I like a little of it), like most foods, enjoying watching Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, Flight of the Concords, Californication, Curb Your Enthusiasm, and, admittedly, almost anything on HGTV.

For fun

dine out, entertain, museums, movies, read, play with daughter, garden, hang-out with friends, shop, community service

Last read

The Girl Who Played with Fire



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Architecture / Interior design
I am a labor and employment defense attorney by education but have been in executive HR and in-house legal roles for the last 10 years.
Income: $150,001+ $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral