Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 50 miles of Middletown, CT

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
looking for a fun, out going girl whol loves to try new things, but could also enjoy some nights in loungin around enjoying a good movie.

In his own words

I'm very laid back but know when to be serious. I'm outgoing and love to try new things....for the most part. I appreciate my good friends and have a great time spending time with them. I'm close to my family, especially my cousins and we have a great time whenever we get together. I am an ambitious person and I believe I will always be no matter what stage of my life I'm in. I will always try and better myself and look for opportunities as they present themselves. This is not to say that I'm never satisfied or happy which is totally not the case. I love life and enjoy as much of it as I can. I deal with the stress and frustration or certain life situations just like anybody else. I just think that there will always be things that my hand themselves to you in life that you may not always know what to do with but you have to try and make the best decisions possible. I would like to meet someone who is physically active and would like to do those types of things together. Someone who is willing to try new things and loves to travel and experience different places. gotta love to laugh, have a good time, and find humor in life....has to be honest and open which are very important to me. I would like someone who is family oriented and appreciates the good people in their lives. Someone who is goal oriented and has a positive outlook on life is also important. Also someone who I can share everything with, a wonderful person to talk to, a great listener and accepts everything that may be on my mind and is supportive and encouraging I can't just outline a perfect match sometimes thngs just click

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to Maine it's a great laid back vacation spot that's not a flight away. Love the beach I've been to bermuda, jamaica, dominican republic, california all with great beaches and lots to do. Love to explore new places though.


University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT

Favorite things

I love music and am always interested in checking out new bands. Some friends are in a band and It's always fun to go watch them and other bands perform.

For fun

I love to travel and explore new places. I like to watch and play sports, cook, try new restaurants, prepare new foods, enjoy the outdoors but also love movies.

Last read

21 CFR ? 820 !!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS Medical Technology MS Regulatory Affairs