Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 23-35 within 50 miles of Spring, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Oh wells" are ALWAYS better than "What ifs?" :)

In her own words

Oh where to begin. Well, I'm a nursing major at private university and will graduate in the Spring, so I'm pretty excited for that! I will then begin grad-school and further impair my social life :). It's pretty hard to meet decent, available men on the labor and delivery unit. That being said, I'm a very caring person by nature and absolutely love what I do as well as my friends/family, cookie dough, Labrador Retrievers, and Seinfeld. Being an ex-NCAA athlete that has now graduated to the beer leagues, I still love doing almost anything outdoors (fishing, hiking, four-wheeling, running the lake, or kayaking) No tennis. I'm TERRIBLE. I'm also a huge Rangers/Astros fan and love watching a good game - so that usually narrows it to a Rangers game :). I am very close with my family, and absolutely love spending time with them - (I have 3 older brothers, so that should explain most of my hobbies). I'm a very easy going and light hearted person. I enjoy witty banter and sarcasm, but it's all in good fun. I can always laugh at myself, and love to make a good time out of everything! I do not embarass easily, so if you can't act a little silly sometimes, I'm probably not the woman for you :). Lastly, I absolutely love medical missions and hope to work intermittenly in Central/South America for the rest of my life. I love exploring new cultures and working with women in various countries, so someone who's supportive of that would be nice :). I ultimately, hope to find someone who I can develop that best friend factor with. I like a man who is confident, and who is easy to be around. I love to laugh, so if you're a jokester, you have a leg up :). I'm very attracted to motivation and independence. Although I'm completely accepting of all religions, God is a very big part of my life, so sharing that with someone is always nice. I like a good balance of going out to explore new places, and watching a good Disney/Pixar/Adam Sandler movie and eating Reese's Puffs on the couch. A good heart and wonderful personality are definitely number 1 and 2 on my list. If you were correcting my sentence structure and punctuation throughout these two poorly written paragraphs, we'd probably get along just fine.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

My lab don't need blankets when you have a Pepper!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I really loved Belize In Austin I really like Rainy Street


Concordia University Texas, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Mumford and sons, raspberries, Friday mornings, Paula Deen, pumpkin-spice coffee, rain, Double-Bubble, photo albums, Christmas, Randy Rogers, Caterpillars, pedicures, black rimmed glasses, deviled eggs

For fun

Anything outdoors - especially fishing and hiking, trying new places, going to the lake with friends, two stepping, trying new recipes

Last read

I just recently read Savior Siblings and am now trying to tackle a Basic Spanish book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Czech and German
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BSN in nursing and will eventually have my FNP.