Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Centennial, CO, USA | Seeking women 28-37 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Adding a headline later.

In his own words

About me, this must be the part everyone just really loves to do. Here we go. Those who are close to me would describe me as loyal, loving, caring, competitive, and laid back. As far as loyal, loving, and caring, well, that is why I an here. I haven’t found the right person to share all of that with yet. As far as competitive, I once broke a sweat playing the board game Sorry with my 10 year old nephew because he was winning and I did not want to lose to him. As for being laid back I am laid back but that does not mean that I don’t stick up for or fight for what I believe in. When it comes to that I think I can dig my heels in with the best of them. I can plan things out but also like to do things at the drop of a hat. If something pops into our minds and it sounds like a good time, lets go. I grew up playing sports, played in college, a little professional, and still like being active. The last thing to cover is that I have noticed here that Athletic and toned can mean many different things here. Me, I am a slender athletic and toned not a bulky or bigger athletic and toned so if you are looking for that, wrong page here. Good luck in your search, I hope you find just what you are looking for, and if you think you may have found something here, just send me a note.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 3.5 pound toy poodle named Tycie that I bought for my daughter.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have any favorite hot spots. I guess what ever sounds like fun at any given time would be my hot spots.

Favorite things

My favorite thing to do is anything with my daughter. Trips, dance classes, swimming lessons, cooking, baking, shopping, playing sports with her, arts and crafts, coloring, reading books, story telling, and even dolls. Food/Pizza Color/Forest Green

For fun

Going to movies, out to dinner, sports or sporting events, hanging out at home or a night out doing what ever sounds like a good time, camping, working out, and the list goes on.....

Last read

Books for a financial industry exam I took.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
My faith is important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference