Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Just a simple "hello" for now...

In her own words

It's time to get out there. I am a special educator who has a passion for life and my job. I feel like I'm always on the move. I enjoy being out and about experiencing new things. If you're looking for a girl who can hang with the boys and still get dolled up - A girl who has the brains, but can goof around and talk movies - who can throw a spiral and run a pass pattern and follow up it by making a nice dinner together, then maybe I'm the one for you. I am determined and dedicated and enjoy life. I'm looking for someone who is down for going out, but doesn't mind the occasional night in. Someone who is done, "fratting it out," but can still have a good time. Someone who is dedicated and determined and takes pride in themselves. Someone who doesn't mind competing with a girl and being kept on their toes. A mix of athletic and musical is always a plus.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have always wanted a dog and hope to get one soon so that I can have a running companion. In the meantime I have my Beta fish, Coney.

Favorite things

Music - the outdoors - food (specifically cheese) - a nice low key place to hang out - good weather and conversation - something new...

For fun

I am all about hitting up shows - music is a huge part of my life. I was brought up on a wide array of bands and genres and am always looking for something new to listen to. I love wandering and seeing what these boroughs have to offer.

Last read

Research Journals on brain development in adolescents..... while enjoying, The Cuckoo's Calling (we all need our down time reads),



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach special ed. in Manhattan. One of my students "corrected" me the other day when another asked if I had kids. I responded "No" and she said, "Yes you do, we're your kids!" So, that can be attributed to the passion and love I have for my job!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
A nice mix of Italian and Spanish, if we're getting specific...
Faith: Other No preference
I was brought up religious and now joke that food and running are my religion. However, one thing has held true and stuck with me for quite some time now.... "It does not matter what you have faith in, as long as you have faith in something!"
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral