Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 20 miles of Cooper, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Be like water my friend.

In her own words

I was born outside DC but grew up in the suburbs of Atlanta. I went to college in New Orleans (I love that town and visit my friends there frequently). I worked and lived in Atlanta after college and then moved to NYC in February with my brother. I love this city - it suits my liberal outlook and adventurous spirit. I am a CPA and I do taxes at a big 4 accounting firm, so my schedule is dictated by IRS deadlines... I am a night owl and love sleeping in. On the weekends, I am usually out at a bar with my brother or catching up on the latest Colbert. I like frequenting the farmers market and try to eat healthily. I am a vegetarian and love Indian food (though my recent attempts at cooking it have been underwhelming). I love hip hop and dancing. I am very liberal, open minded, irreverent, down to earth, intelligent and friendly. Oh, and like most hip hop artists, I am f#cking awesome! ;D My parents met when my mom picked my dad up hitchhiking. Meeting someone via might be the 21st century equivalent... I like intelligent conversation and a good cocktail. Message me if you'd like to meet up for a drink!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

New Orleans. A patio on a sunny day. A crowded dance floor. The Brooklyn Bridge. My bed after a long day at the office...


Tulane University, New Orleans, LA

Favorite things

Long walks through the city and sprinting to the nearest fire hydrant. Engaging in interesting political discourse. This American Life. Indian food. Bloody Marys. Wes Anderson movies. Kanye. Slavoj Zizek youtube lectures.

For fun

I am new to the city so am always up for exploring new places.

Last read

Love in the Time of Cholera by Gabriel Garcia Marquez



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference