Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Ozone Park, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
A guy who actually listens to what you are saying and will give real responses instead of saying yeah repeatedly.

In his own words

I have Asperger's Syndrome, a high functioning form on the autistic spectrum. I am a direct and honest person. I am kind, caring, loyal, intelligent, accommodating, patient, attractive, and well-endowed. Video games are my main source of entertainment but it is not required that my partner plays, just as long as she understands. It is better to know where your guy is at night when he is on the computer hanging out with his friends playing video games compared to other guys who may be with their friends at a bar doing something stupid. It also has the added bonus of being a very economical source of entertainment. I am looking for a woman who will be my best friend that I go and do things with, even if it is something I have never done before. Someone who will treat me the same way I treat them. That is also a sexual woman who has at least an average sex drive or higher. I am a guy different than the norm. If you see that as positive then you are in for a treat.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a pug named Max.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Best italian icees are at My Mother's Place (actual name of the place, so no relation to my actual mother) in Ozone Park.

Favorite things

Favorite anime series: Berserk, Death Note Favorite T.V. shows: Dexter, Curb Your Enthusiasm

For fun

Video games: Mortal Online, Shogun 2 Total War, and APB Reloaded. Anime. Movies. T.V.: Dexter, Bones, House, The Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Merlin, The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Hung, Curb Your Enthusiasm



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I receive Social Security Disability.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Spaniard and Italian.
Faith: Atheist No preference
I do not believe in religion since it is written by man.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have an Associate's degree in Hospitality Management. I almost have a Bachelor's degree in Accounting.