Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Riviera Beach, MD, USA | Seeking men 21-30 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Are there any nice guys still out there?!

In her own words

I'm a pretty easy going chick. I don't play "bs" head games. So, if that's what you're into, then don't waste my time. I'm the kind of girl that can stand on my own and take care of myself and everyone else around me. But, sometimes a girl just wants to be held and sometimes I need to be taken care of, too. I'm tired of dating the "not-so good guys"! On a typical day I work 8 1/2 hours as a Relief Manager for a storage company. Then go home to relax or head out to a friends place to hang out. Sometimes we go to the local bars for a few beers, sometimes we chill at home, sometimes we go driving around (never know where we'll end up...LOL), and sometimes we just gotta make our own fun (that can spell trouble...LOL). My friends and family mean the world to me and I honestly don't know what I would do without them. I'd really like to find someone who can appreciate the small things in life! Someone that doesn't mind a little PDA and someone who loves me for me. I have a quirky sense of humor and I love to make inside jokes. I also have a passion for many things! Photography, nature, children, animals, volunteering and much more. Maybe, one day, if your lucky, I could have that same passion for you! I'm not perfect and I don't expect anyone else to be either but they have to have some common sense and good sense of humor. I love to laugh! My match would also have to like being around family (at least a little bit). I hope to have at least 3 to 5 kids someday, but I'll be happy with whatever comes my way. So, if you're loyal, trustworthy, caring, kind, respectful, somewhat romantic, and thoughtful, then maybe you're what I'm looking for. But, I don't want a sissy boy either! I need a real man! If you're interested don't be shy. Email me and lets get to know each other.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love to sing karaoke, go to local bars and chill at a coffee shop or diner around here and someday I would love to travel across the country. I would also love to go to New Zealand and Ireland and some other countries.

Favorite things

Blue, Photography, Red Roses, Leopard Print, Trying new and good food, All Kinds of Movies and Music, Shooting, Playing in the Rain/Mud!,Tattoos, Thunderstorms, Ice Hockey, Family Guy, Comedy Central....I love to laugh!!!, Cuddling!!!

For fun

I love to watch movies and go out with friends. I love classic horror movies and chick flicks and comedies are a must. I listen to all kinds of music except opera or classical...Country is my favorite! Country is my roots!

Last read

A novel by Laurell K. Hamilton. It's a sci-fi/fantasy novel with a mystery mythical plot mixed with erotic scenes.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm a Relief Manager for a storage company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a mix of mostly Irish and German, I'm pale skinned with some cute freckles. I really have to work to get any kind of a tan.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral