Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 26-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I just gave my profile an overhaul. I’m dumbing it down...again. While I received decent feedback on the previous version, I thought it might make sense to shorten it. It seems pictures and basic criteria mater most, which is understandable. So, here goes: looking for fun, attractive, spontaneous, playful, sociable/outgoing, healthy and physically active. I think I'm... well, about the same. I'm fairly cultured, well-traveled (and have lived in 11 states), and darnit---fun. Let’s keep it light up front and save the serious sit-downs for once we’ve gotten to know each other well. Nobody enjoys interviews. That mean grabbing a drink after work, checking out a show, hopping a train for a day trip, going for a bike ride down by the lake, whatever. I’m game. Have questions? I’m an open book. And while I’m a Curious George, I’ve learned some mystery can be exciting, and leaves something for us to talk about later. As for how to go about this, if you’re interested, send me a wink or an email. If I’m interested, I will write back. And vice versa, I’ll send you a wink or note if you catch my eye and I feel I meet your specs. If you wish to get the conversation going, let me know. Otherwise, spending 20 minutes writing a drawn-out message to nowhere is probably a bad use of time. It’ll be like when you catch someone smiling--- if you smile back, that’s a good sign it’s safe to approach. Clean and simple, nice and easy. In the meantime, some words that (at least I think…) describe me: confident, deep, adventurous and well-traveled wanderlust sufferer, group-loving social butterfly wrapped an equally quiet homebody, outgoing, athletic, trivia geek and documentary fanatic, clean/organized, recovering metrosexual, casual yet formal, old-school and new-school, compassionate, intellectual, non-apathetic, non-materialist, anti-poser who is not afraid to pose, photo geek, musical memory champion. Oh, and I don't own a microwave. Not because I have a thing against nuclear heating, or because I'm trendy and only eat raw, whole, non-GMO foods...I just haven't owned one in a while, and haven't missed it. I may change my mind.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I honestly could find something remarkable about some podunk farm town as easily as anywhere overseas. It's the discovery of something new and unique that gets me excited. I also enjoy anywhere that I can (discreetly) snap pictures of oddballs.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

My musical tastes change based on the activity, my mood, the time of day. TV- I probably spend 90% of my time on AE, Discovery, History Channel, Nat Geo, or watching sports. Food- I'm down for eating out anything I can't cook myself... well.

For fun

Sporting events? Museums? Movies? Theater/Symphony? Eating out? Road Trips? Concerts? Nature treks? People-watching? Sippin' bubbly? Yes please.

Last read

Time, Sports Illustrated, ESPN, work journals. I do my best reading on weekends and vacations, primarily in the bath tub.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
HR Consultant.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
75% Dutch, 25% German. That translates to 100% Caucasian. Sorry, ladies. I'm not exotic...unless you live overseas.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
In my line of work, I've met countless MBAs that struggled with basic spelling, or tying their own shoelaces. I won't rule anyone out, or award a gold star based on a piece of paper. Ask Bill Gates or Mark Zuckerberg their thoughts on being dropouts.