Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | San Clemente, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
(Something funny, witty, and clever)!

In his own words

I am a friendly, easygoing, and genuine guy who relatively recently moved to San Clemente for my job. Work keeps me pretty busy so its been really hard to meet people outside of the work circle so I thought this might be a better way to meet someone who could be special. I thrive on adventure and think of myself as very outgoing, funny, and witty. Little things tend to make me smile and I find myself laughing at things that some may call silly. I love the outdoors and exploring and find myself the most comfortable in nature and particularly the mountains. Camping, skiing/snowboarding (I do both), and hiking are some the things that make me the happiest. For a long time I've wanted to get into rock climbing/bouldering, mountain biking, and now that I am by the ocean: stand up paddle boarding and sea kayaking. I think I am most proud of being hired for my current job (particularly the series of events that led up to it - makes an interesting story). Long story short its a testament to the power of networking in a rather unusual place. I spent the last year living and working as a graphic designer and photographer and moonlighting as a ski bum in Whistler, BC and that ended up with me being hired to create the new face for a big skiing magazine. I am super grateful for my parents and sister for all they have done for me so far! I am hoping to find a girl who has the same sense of humor and adventure I do as well as a few overlapping interests. What I am looking for in a relationship is a partner who could become my best friend as well. I am definitely looking for someone who can both inspire and challenge me as well as make me laugh (maybe all at once?) My social life the last couple of years has been rather transient because of two big moves related to work but its nice to know that I'll be in one location for several years so I can build up a stable group of friends and acquaintances in the area. I still am in pretty close touch with a couple of my closest friends from university and high school but unfortunately only see them once or twice a year now. Family has always been really important to me so it's always great when I get to see them (they all live in Canada). I am very passionate about my work and hobbies (which are luckily the same thing - art, photography, and design). I really love the concept of adventure and finding the fun in even the littlest things in life.

His interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Hockey, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I love cats and dogs. We always had both in my family growing up so I see attractive qualities for each of them as pets.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The pacific coast in Canada (Whistler area) is a special place to me. If I could travel anywhere right now I would go to New Zealand or return back to South Africa (I was there for about a month when I was 21).


University of Alberta, Edmonton, AB

Favorite things

I like most genres of music but seem to have an affinity to rock and indy music in general. I don't watch too much TV but like shows that have an element of intrigue or humor. Really enjoyed watching Dexter, Homeland, and the Walking Dead recently.

For fun

I love photography, art, and design. I try to find ways to combine those interests with the outdoors and sports in exciting and adventurous ways.

Last read

The last thing I read was a combination of Powder and Surfing magazines... (for work research)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work as the art director of a big skiing magazine.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born in the UK, immigrated to Canada with my family, and recently moved to the States for work.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Bachelors degree