Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Carson, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for love.

In his own words

Let's face it, there are so many beautiful women on Match and many have profiles and pics that are enticing to say the least. For a long time I was guarded, protecting myself from being hurt and raising my two daughters by myself. I'm looking for a woman who is not interested in games, straight forward, romantic, open and honest with an understanding of what a partnership, especially a long term one can be. I would like the opportunity to impress you with me and my passions, not what I can do for you. I like gong to the ocean and watching the waves roll in, going to jazz concerts, just sitting enjoying company in my house. Playing backgammon, chess, dominoes are my favorite games. I am a movie watcher and keeping up to date on current events and news. I like all kinds of foods and don't mind cooking and grilling and enjoy them while watching football and the Lakers. A sunset, a night lit by the full moon is great fun to enjoy at the beach. Although I don’t want any more childrenI have no issues or reservations for a woman with children.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

I take care of two dachsunds (Kai and Jada) and a Jack Russell (Jolie)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Maui, Oahu and anywhere in the Caribbean


Villanova University, Villanova, PA

Favorite things

shopping with my daughters

For fun

Contemporary Jazz, Backgammon, movies

Last read

I stay current on computing with Information Weekly, newspapers and online real news, not blogs.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Manager, Healthcare industry
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander
Black American, Creole and Portuguese by decent
Faith: Christian / Catholic Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
The world is church to me, you don't need a building to have faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Graduated from high school in 1977, college in 1984.