Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Sarasota, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
So much for meeting someone the organic way

In her own words

I moved to Florida July 2011 from VA. Grew up in Connecticut and went to school in DC (my favorite city, hands down.) In VA I was working as an athletic trainer and when I moved to Florida I got my massage therapy license. My goal is to combine my passion for rehab with massage and have my own company. My favorite sports are (in no particular order) soccer, football, baseball and lacrosse...least favorite is basketball...I just don't like that fouling someone is a type of strategy used in the game. The Rays are awesome, the NY GIANTS rule and if you can put up a good explanation as to why I'm wrong, I'd be willing to listen but that's just cause I'm nice :) I love going out dancing but definitely can enjoy a night in relaxing on the couch. I love to paddleboard and search for manatees, they might be my 2nd favorite animal after the panda bear. Working out is really important to me, it's my stress reliever. I'm looking for a kind hearted man. Someone who is close with his family and would like to have children of his own somwday. A positive outlook on life is important.

Her interests

Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

LOVE my two cats TwoSocks and Tatonka :) would have a dog, but I'm not home enough to take care of it.

Favorite hot spots

.I love dancing...haven't found any cool places yet to dance. Blue Martini in Tampa makes my favorite...well second favorite martini. Pangea and Epicure I love and cause deep down inside, I'm a country girl at heart, White Buffalo.


The George Washington University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

Wine (we're being honest here, right?) I enjoy reading, mostly historical fiction, but trying to branch out into other categories. I am trying to learn Spanish, but so far all I can say is that I am eating a red apple.

For fun

I love to go paddleboarding...generally, anything done by or in the water is fine by me. Working out is a great stress reliever for me, love yoga and don't let me forget to tell you the first time I took a cycling class.

Last read

The Alchemist



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a massage therapist and work at a chiropractic office
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born in Israel, raised in CT.
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral