Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Boynton Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am who I am, looking for someone real!

In his own words

I consider myself to be artistic and motivated. I am looking for someone who is not afraid to chase their dreams and be truthful about who they are. Nobody likes games. I'm new to the online thing but figured hey why not give it a try. I'm looking for that someone who not only do you share that physical attraction but ultimately that person becomes your best friend.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have one cat, her name is Layla.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm not much of a club person, but hanging out at a local bar and just relaxing is more my style. I love to travel when I get the chance. I'm always up to go and listen to some live reggae and maybe do a little dancing.


Nazareth College of Rochester, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things include listening to music (Dave Matthews,O.A.R, Jack Johnson, ect...) Hanging out with friends. My favorite color is green. I'm a big soccer fan, I like to support my favorite football team no matter how bad they can be.

For fun

I like to do almost anything out doors. Having lunch on the water or just taking a drive on my bike. I love listening to live music and going to concerts. I like to draw and paint. The arts have always played a big part of my life.

Last read

I actually like to read but usually the books i read are sci-fi related. Anything from "The lord of the rings to Harry Potter"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I currently am the Associate Dean of Academic Affairs and love what I do. Not only do i get to be creative but i get to teach others how to be as well.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly French Canadian and Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have earned a A.A. in Commercial Illustration, B.S. in Studio Art and a M.S. in Art Education.