Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I think that I have an unhealthy level of...

In his own words

I think that I have an unhealthy level of ambition, but have been working to find a good balance in my life. I am a very curious person and am always trying to learn new things. I have a great family and great friends, and feel that I finally have my act together. Basically, I am in a good place in life and am looking for someone who wants to explore new places in the city, take ridiculous trips to IKEA together (this is non-negotiable), laugh with (and at) me, and be a partner in crime. A few of my likes: - sports (specifically the Phillies and Eagles, but I'm not obsessive) - traveling (I have lived in California and have gone backpacking through Europe. I want to meet someone who enjoys exploring the world too.) - my job (I work at a nonprofit organization that provides housing and work opportunities to formerly homeless men. I'm tasked with the fundraising, communications, and outreach work, trying to keep the organization going and growing. I cannot think of anything that I would rather be doing.) - dogs (my dog, Chloe, lives at my parents' place nearby, but I can't wait to be able to have one of my own) A few of my dislikes: - shopping carts not being put back in the rack (come on, people!) - people who drive through stop signs (that includes people on bikes) - the Dale Snittermans of the world - wishy-washy...ness? (That is my least favorite trait in a person. Like everyone else, I like to know what people think and how they feel, so I always try to return the favor.) ***For those of you who are troubled by people who can't differentiate between 'your' and 'you're' or don't know that 'a lot' is two words, you have found the right person! Although, my biggest pet peeve is actually 'a part' and 'apart'. They have completely opposite meanings! P.S. I live in Philadelphia and don't have a car. So meeting someone who either lives in the city or is here often is a priority for me.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

My dog, Chloe (pictured), lives nearby with my parents, but I still consider her my own.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like finding new bars/restaurants, and enjoy being outside and taking my dog to parks. I have spent a lot of time in New York City (for graduate school and work) and don't think I would ever live there, but it is a favorite place to visit.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

I really like TV, but don't watch many specific shows regularly. In the last year, I binge-watched Breaking Bad and House of Cards, and loved both. I also like to watch a lot news, sports, and The Office and 30 Rock reruns.

For fun

I love watching and going to Phillies and Eagles games. Also, I was a film major during my undergraduate time so going to and watching movies is something I really like to do. Playing sports and running are hobbies too.

Last read

I don't read as much I would like to, but I love all of David Sedaris' books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I work at a nonprofit organization is South Philadelphia. Side note: it's odd that the other options in this category are "volunteer / activist". Yes, I get paid to do what I do (I get asked that a lot).
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I grew up in the church, though don't really know how I feel about organized religion at this point in my life. But I'm okay with that!
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I earned a bachelor's degree from Penn State University and have a masters degree in Nonprofit Management from a school in New York City.