Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking men 26-43 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for the someone who is willing to show their true selves from the beginning, no games no faking....just truth

In her own words

Before I tell you about myself, there is something I must say first.......we are all looking for something specific, I'm looking for a potential relationship and the age limitations set are non-negotiable for me. If you are outside of that range, you are only waisting my time and yours by sending winks/emails. Also, if you don't have a picture posted don't bother contacting me, you can't expect anyone to take you seriously if you can't be bothered to post a picture of yourself. Now that we have that out of the way....I can tell you a little bit about myself, I've worked in health care all my life and truly enjoy caring for people. I'm a licensed massage therapist, but due to a back injury I am taking a break until my back is more stable. I can't wait to return to practicing massage again...I feel that I have found my true calling in life. I am a laid back, easy going person & enjoy the simple things in life. I was born and raised in Buffalo and enjoy living in a state where we get all 4 seasons. I do my best to enjoy the benefits of each season. I like to be outdoors, so in winters I go snowboarding, hike in fall/summer and hang out at the beach in the summers. I have a cottage in Canada where I like to spend most of my summer. I also love sports like hockey, football and baseball. I'm also a big UFC fan and have recently become a big fan of The Ultimate Fighter. I also have a passion for cars, my father was a mechanic so I grew up around a garage and fell in love with classic cars at an early age. Guess you could say that I'm a tomboy. But I also know how to get all dressed up and play the part of a gracious lady, when necessary ;) I think the most important quality in a person is a great sense of humor. Someone who has the ability to laugh at themselves and have a good time wherever they are. Honesty, loyalty and respect are other qualities that I look for. I was raised to treat people as I myself would want to be treated and I would like to find someone who shares the same ideals. Ultimately, I'm looking for someone who I can develop a friendship with and see where it goes from there. Well, If you've enjoyed what you've read so far and think you'd like to get to know more, then feel free to send me an email so we can chat.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place to be is Long Beach Canada. Any place that is tropical and warm, California is great as well as Florida, Texas and Las Vegas...of course! Locally... Inner Harbor, Crazy Jakes, Pearl Street, Niagara on the lake to name a few.


Daemen College, Amherst, NY

Favorite things

My favorite music is Rock and Roll but I listen to just about everything. Some of my favorite groups are Nine Inch Nails, Kings of Leon, 30 Seconds to Mars and Tool....the list is endless.

For fun

I enjoy doing things outdoors as much as possible. Some of my favorite things to do are paintball, going to the shooting range, hiking, car shows walks in the park or on the beach. I also enjoy a night out on the town every now and then.

Last read

Just after Sunset, Stephen King



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
NYS Licensed MEDICAL MASSAGE Therapist specializing in Deep Tissue Therapy and Sports Injury Rehabilitation Therapy. (I'm not talking about the "happy ending" type of massage....those people are hookers, not therapists lol)
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I come from a very big Catholic Italian family and believe that marriage should only be done once and should last forever. I also was raised to believe that honesty, loyalty and trust are the most important qualities in any relationship.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic but do not practice any religion. So I am spiritual but not religious. I enjoy learning about other cultures and their beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree