Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Hanover, MD, USA | Seeking women 28-42 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
New to the area

In his own words

OK, this is fun... Hum, new to the area and mostly work and going out alone to meet new people never works. So, I mostly stay at home and find things to keep myself busy. I'm not out to date random people. Looking for a connection, someone that feels like we compliment each other. If I find someone so be it, if not, I'm comfortable where I am. I'm pretty laid back and sometimes quite around a new groups. I like playing Golf, just getting back into it, after a couple years of not playing. Still can play pretty good. Grew up in TN, still have the accent and morals, even though I have lived all over the US. I'm pretty well rounded I've traveled a lot, own my own home, and would like to start a business in the next 6 to 7 years. Like all genres of music but mostly listen to rock or country. Favorite shows: Big Bang Theory, history related shows on the History Channel, and some of the National Geographic Channel shows. Randomness: I'm very clean and do not believe in the bachelor pad look. I like most artwork. Very handy with wood or mechanical application. Plan to retire by 55. Unless I like the job. Breakfast foods are good anytime. Don't like veggies. Like cooking just not for myself. Looking for someone that is down to earth and that is comfortable going out or just lounging around. Someone that likes sports "playing or watching". Honesty is huge. Wants a long term relationship.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses

Once upon a time I broke horses and field trained bird dogs.

Favorite hot spots

Anything from Pusser's to restaurants around the mall "just because they are close". Outside the area: Key West, Pensacola or anywhere in the mountains.

Favorite things

Food: pizza, BBQ. Sports: I'm between football teams so open to suggestion "the Titans owner is destroying the team". Fishing, hunting, shooting "skeet or target". Kayaking, boating, gardening, house gatherings, swimming or the hot tub.

For fun

Recently did the Savage race, it start out as fun. Building things, working on cars, or just relaxing. I like fixing things, it's like a puzzle. Anything outdoors really.

Last read

Count of Monte Cristo, again. Handy Science answer book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Working on it.