Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old man | Acton, CA, USA | Seeking women 46-55 within 100 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Native American, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I am looking for a best friend and companion....

In his own words

I am looking for a best friend and companion. It would be so wonderful to do things together, go to the gym, go to church, go for a hike, cook a meal, stay home enjoy and an evening together, even travel together. I take pride in just being myself. Kindness and working towards a common goal is huge. Respect is everything in a relationship. I enjoy being positive, I love my job and I like reading. I enjoy working out and being physically active. I like to be creative with cooking and photography. I like things that go fast, I restore vintage sports cars. Sunsets, sunrises, and views from a mountains top are all things I would like to enjoy holding hands with a very special best friend. I love the vastness of the ocean, the challenges of the mountains, and the beauty of the desert. It is important to me that your profile is honest, you really do care for yourself, and you are sincere in finding a long term relationship. I am not looking to be just a drinking buddy for a party this weekend. If all of the above works for you please shoot me an email.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Other

I get attached to pets but losing them really hurts. I think that liking animals means you most likely have good interpersonal skills.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the ocean and coastline, the sierras, the desert all have their own unique beauty.The Hawaiian Islands are great. I like to windsurf in Maui. I would like to share this with someone special.


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy reading, and unique things about history. I enjoy a whole variety of music, art and phtography. I like to find special places in nature with 10 out of 10 views.

For fun

Like to work out, run, hike, like to be on the water, boating, like the outdoors -oceans mountains and deserts, like sports cars, enjoy fine art, enjoy cooking esp. BBQ.

Last read

I enjoy reading the bible, and a host of other books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I really enjoy my job. I enjoy being creative along with being very active in the community helping others.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
I have a british, czech, and american indian heritage.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Christianity is my faith, and I enjoy my time reading the bible and sharing what god has done for me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference