Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
I am fun, caring and most importantly respectful. Please be the same and we will see how the moon and stars align!

In his own words

I am a lovable guy, people seem to respond well to me (natural leader) This is due to my love of people and empathy, everyone has a story to tell. I am a Boeing Machinist,and have been an EMTand USCG licensed ship captain. I enjoy outdoors, I do not play video games or even watch sports on tv. I love to read and cook things I have hunted or caught with a pole. Looking for some to laugh and enjoy life with, someone who will love me for today and what I have tried to do today. Not what I did yesterday, when I fall and "skin" my knee I need to be loved and allowed to move forward. People are resilient and can do wonderful things given the chance learn and grow. I am a fighter and life has presented many challenges and forced me to adapt and with that process has come a love of life and the realization that it's to short to spend alone, unhappy or on the couch.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My head in your lap, me reading and you stroking my head and telling me it all be ok.

Favorite things

I got sucked into the show Parenthood, Mad Men. History channel, PBS, Discovery channels if I watch tv. I walk my dog all over holy hell, he wants more. Going Hunting in the fall is a big part of my life. Cozy time, cozy time, winters are long here!

For fun

Free time, what's that? Open to attending sporting events, like movies, love reading and going to book stores and finding that next great one. Love water, walks on the beach. Going for drives in the mountains or finding small town bakeries.

Last read

Carlos Ruiz Zafon, Elizibeth Kostova, Dean Koontz, Greg Iles, J.A. Jance. Historical fiction, crime, really anything but sci-fi. I always have a book and get a little scared when I am finishing one up and don't have another ready!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I build airplanes any and everything having to do with that.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe there's a higher power and many messengers of god.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school
I learn something every day!