Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Tulsa, OK, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Most poeple know me as the person that always has a smile on her face. I just feel like there is always a reasont to smile.

In her own words

I think all of my friends would say my best asset is my smile. I am a naturally a goofy person with a great sense of humor. I am always laughing and being goofy. I think I am truly a kid at heart. I consider myself a social butterfly. I am all for going to get a drink and just having a night full of laughs. I also love spending the day tailgating at my alma mater. That is actually pretty ideal to me. I wear my heart on my sleeve and like to speak my mind. Most anything can make me smile. Especially my kids at school. People just truly being themselves truly makes me laugh. I am truly passionate about my students. I absolutely love what I do! I am a Christian and stand by my Christian values. I am so grateful for my friends and family. I have moved around so much that those people are the only constants in my life. I am hoping to attract someone that is looking for the same things that I am looking for. Someone who is looking for a relationship and maybe something serious, if it’s the right person. I really want to someone that can make me laugh and treat me like the woman that I am. I want someone that has a romantic side, but not too overbearing. I want the husband and the kids, but I am in no rush! I don't like feeling pressure and don't ever want to make anyone else feel like. I believe that friendship makes the best relationships! If you want to know anything else you will just have to message me:)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have any hotspots because I just moved to the area. My favorite travel destinations would have to be New Orleans and anywhere with a beach.


University of Louisiana at Monroe, Monroe, LA

Favorite things

I am a lover of all foods. I think it might be a little of a problem! I am an absolute tv junkie. I love just about anything that comes of ABC or NBC. I would have to say that I have a wide variety of music taste.

For fun

I love going to the movies in my free time. I am also a TV junkie, so i watch a lot of tv in my spare time. Also love just being outside and being active. If I could just go spend the whole dayh at the beach, that would be fine with me.

Last read

The last book I read was Redeeming Love.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a 5th grade teacher at McAuliffe Elementary.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Church of Christ
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree