Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | El Segundo, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-46 within 5 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
How hard could this be?

In his own words

First of all, I try to color everything with humor...there is something funny even in the worst just have to look...or hang out with me and I will point it out to you! :) You know that voice inside your head...mine happens to be Bill Burr...You might want to look that up...or not... Don't get me wrong...when I need to handle my business, it's handled!... but then I'm back to being funny. I'm an artistic kinda guy...I do metal sculpture when properly inspired...I can't really draw or paint though...unless you have a dog house that needs painting or a cave that needs drawings...then I'm your guy! I was born and raised just south of Boston and moved to CA in 94. I was looking for fun and found a lifestyle! I do miss my home from time to time but not enough to move back to the 8' of snow and the crazy weather! (Update: 10' of snow 2015) My parents have been married for 53 years...I would be happy with a one year anniversary at this point...don't laugh...really! I said don't laugh! Moving on... I own an electrical contracting company, so I'm a busy dude! My idea of a good time is getting away from the rat race... Beach, mountains, desert.... I like to hang out, having BBQ with friends, go jet skiing, going out on the boat, kayaking, hiking, camping...anything outdoors is great. I'm a very solid person. I'm the guy that everyone leans on...That can be good and bad! I have a gift of being (extremely) mechanically inclined. If I can't fix need to throw it away! The trash pickers hate me! So let's recap funny...check handsome...check employed...check has a car...check looks like his pictures when you meet him...check you'll be buying the drinks if you don't...CHECK Is honest...check Works out...check Wants to get off this God forsaken website...check So Qualities I am attracted to are; adventurous, funny, secure (with yourself), roll with the punches, spontaneous, loving, forgiving, and above all...just be yourself! I look forward to meeting you! One more thing...please have time to date...If you can only see me every other weekend...It will never be monogamous no matter how awesome you are. I'm looking for a partner... Just being honest. "Nothing happens until something moves." - Albert Einstein "We act as though comfort and luxury were the chief requirements of life, when all that we need to make us happy is something to be enthusiastic about." -- Albert Einstein. Any man who can drive safely while kissing a pretty girl is simply not giving the kiss the attention it deserves. Albert Einstein

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference