Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Plainfield, IN, USA | Seeking men 31-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
If you aren't in the moment, you are either looking forward to uncertainty, or back to pain and regret."-Jim Carrey

In her own words

Just re-subscribed after not being for about 2 yrs. Unlike my previous subscription I'm not going to write a book here.. rather just emphasize that I'm not looking for sex. If you're in the group looking for booty call and no other intentions, please cross me off your list. I'm looking for nice guys...respectful men...who want to get to know me and who i can enjoy getting to know. ....I'm looking for compatibility and someday maybe marriage. I'm looking for the person I'm meant to be with....I just know you're out there, can we please find each other already? I'm not a frequent dater or a social bug.....there was a point in my life when I loved going on dates, now I have to say I don't have a clue. That's it...other details can wait until another time....oh just want to add 1 more thing here...if you feel that you are a very type A person I likely may not be compatible with you. Trust me:-) thanks.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a small dog

Political views


Favorite hot spots

loved Jamaica have been twice; have been on 2 cruises-fun; love Florida; love Colorado/Wyoming, have not been to California or Vegas yet and want to someday


Manchester College, North Manchester, IN

Favorite things

I'm into Health a lot, more than ever. And exercising. Favorite music is pop, tad bit oldies&jazz; favorite movies Sound of Music, Clueless, Speed, Ben Hur, Lake House, The Proposal, Indiana Jones, James Bonds, Star Wars..a wide range of genres huh?

For fun

It's tough- I'm a full time working mom..but movies, lakes, parks, trails, a rare sport event, also i love to relax once in awhile which I don't do enough...rarely ever watch TV anymore would love to do more of that!!!

Last read

I haven't read an entire book in many years but i'm making my way now through The Kind Diet, Alicia it b/c that stuff interests me



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference