Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
1 part dorky 1 part cheesey, add a splash of kindness and you have the recipe. I love to laugh and live to love. This is me in a nutshell.

In his own words

I'm a goal driven person that is always looking to step out of my comfort zone so that I may challenge myself and grow. I'm a glutton for inspiration and motivation from every faucet. Yes, I did read and listen to Tony Robbins. I have no shame in admitting that. I just recently moved back to CA from the east coast after working in Ohio for the 2012 Election. I vowed to never return to the west; however, life sometimes has this tractor beam effect that brings you back wherever it was you were trying to escape. I've learned to embrace CA again since I've been back. Perhaps I'm meant to stay here for a bit? Who knows. . . In the meantime, I am looking to spend time with someone who enjoys the challenges in life and has a refreshing, optimistic outlook towards them. Virtue and Diligence are my self-proclaimed adjectives. If you have similar views, please feel free to message me. I'd love to get to know you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, NYC, Big Sur, Yosemite (God's Country), D.C., Seattle


California State University, Fresno, Fresno, CA

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things to do are: watching movies (Netflix addict), reading mainly non-fiction, hanging out with friends and family, laughing, and trying different ethnic foods.

For fun

I enjoy working out, hiking, meeting new people, staying active in the community, and trying to better myself each day in all aspects of life.

Last read

The book I'm currently reading is "The Tipping Point" by Malcom Gladwell. I've enjoyed every book he's composed. I highly recommend any work done by him.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German, Irish, English
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Baptized Lutheran; however, have more of a Buddhist perspective on life.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I received my degree in Public Health from Fresno State.