Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | New Brunswick, NJ, USA | Seeking men 25-35 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
An intellectually-inclined idealist who likes dancing and having my knees green at the end of the day.

In her own words

I'm an intellectually-inclined idealist who likes dancing and having my knees green at the end of the day (Literally and metaphorically - though most days only the metaphor is true, since most days are spent at my desk reading and writing!) I've got a common case of I-want-to-save-the-world syndrome, aim to be easily and deeply moved by beauty, redemption, and grace, and love being in the middle of nowhere. Or home. Or in another country. I like strong beats and simple melodies; I try to take serious things seriously and everything else not seriously at all. I'm a pretty upbeat person most of the time, and always give people the benefit of the doubt, etc., but also really enjoy (100% playful) snarkiness and sarcasm and (100% friendly) debate. Also, for what it's worth, I'm an INFJ (heavy on the N). Some (other?) weird things about me that you'd probably like to know sooner rather than later! (Not 100% of these are 100% non-negotiable, but they're definitely good things for me to put out there early!) : - I'd love to put at least some of my academic work to some practical use by working in the Middle East one day (at least for a while). - I don't see myself having my own kids. (Though I might be open to adoption, and I've definitely thought before that it would be fun to run an orphanage or have a bunch of foster kids or something when I'm old :)) - I've got plenty of libido, but I'm pretty conservative when it comes to the pace of dating and physicality and such. That said, I like meeting in person early on if possible! - I'm (only) technically not a Christian, but I go to church and am pretty involved there. A lot of my work is motivated by my desire to reconcile "faith" things with "reason" things. Chances that we'll get along well romantically are, all else being equal, higher if you are (really) down to earth and care about ideas, ideals, and people. (Also, right now, I'm only able to send/receive winks, but I'll likely sign up for membership for a little while soon-ish.)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Lake Del Valle (Livermore, CA)

For fun

Read, play piano, play bass, run, talk religion/politics/philosophy, dance, climb trees, volunteer

Last read

Marilyn McCord Adams, Horrendous Evils and the Goodness of God



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
PhD student in Philosophy
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Philosophy BA, Philosophy/Religious Studies, Minor Political Science