Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

mcs5621

31 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Anyone out there?!

In her own words

So I read an article that said that you can now hire people to not only write your profile, but also e-mail and respond to prospective dates. Sorry to disappoint, but my profile was written by me. So it will not contain all of the flashy, catchy, and laugh out loud funny aspects as others . . . but here it goes. I enjoy my work, but secretly wish that I could just travel the world and get paid for it! I wish Bob Ross was still painting those happy little trees on cable access. If I could pick up and move to Sweden tomorrow, I would. I am a horrible cook, but oddly can make a mean batch of bread from scratch. I own far too many movies and TV series for my own good. I probably watch too many movies for my own good - but who can resist attempting to see all of the best picture nominees before the Oscars? Judging from the items that I buy at the grocery store, I have the palate of a 12 year old. I love Lucky Charms and am not afraid to say it. Calculation of numbers is NOT my strong suit. I could get lost driving in my own backyard. I still have nightmares that I am late for a class in high school or have forgotten to study for a test (what's that about)?!?!?! Seriously - this is a reoccurring nightmare about once a month! So what am I looking for? Why match.com? Well who doesn't want to find that person that you can have as much fun traveling the world with as taking a trip to the local Target? As you get older, the more challenging it is to meet new people. The bar scene was never really my scene. Getting matched up my friends and family never goes well. Plus it is hard to meet someone from your office chair. So this seems like a pretty good alternative, right? I hope to find a guy who is excited about what he does . . . whether that is mowing lawns or saving lives or anything in between. So long as you are a good, kind, and caring person that is all I am really looking for in a guy. A good listener is a huge plus as well. Think that sounds like you?

Her interests

Alumni connections , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I have had the opportunity to travel to various places across Europe and Sweden is the standout at this point. I also really enjoy Chicago (the North side specifically) - I went to college in Chicago and try to get back there as much as I can.

College

DePaul University, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Bands: Death Cab for Cutie, Motion City Soundtrack. Movies: Garden State, Eternal Sunshine. TV: Mindy Project, New Girl, Orphan Black.

For fun

A nice walk with my dog on a sunny day with a nice breeze.

Last read

Sharp Objects



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference