Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | East Tustin, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-50 within 25 miles of Santa Ana, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone with strong values and a kind, romantic heart

In his own words

I think of myself as an outgoing, intelligent guy with a respectful, courteous personality. Honesty and solid moral values are important keys to my personality and behavior, and I like to associate with people who share the same good habits. I’m also kind hearted and compassionate. Being considerate of other people’s feelings is a natural part of who I am, and I make every effort to stand up for all the people in my life. I’m a good dad and a hopeful romantic, I’m in my element when I feel truly close to who I’m with and I came here hoping to make a lasting connection with a great woman based on togetherness and mutual respect. My ideal woman is someone who shares my appreciation for honesty, integrity, loyalty, and true friendship. She places a high priority on family, has a kind heart, and her personality is outgoing, fun loving and adventurous. She’s has a clear direction in her life, her intelligence has a lot of depth and she’s the type of person who wants to learn, experience and share as much as possible.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

True dog lover and have a yellow Lab.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have fun traveling and have so far been to Dubai, Canada, Alaska, Hawaii, Caribbean, and almost every major city in the USA. Always open to adding a new destination to the list.


Chapman University, Orange, CA

Favorite things

I’m a fan of sports, crime dramas and shows on Discovery channel, a wide variety of music, trying new foods and restaurants, and I enjoy going to the foot massage places in Little Saigon (don't laugh until you try it).

For fun

I enjoy spending time with my son, whether attending or watching sporting events on TV, working on projects together or just hanging out. Also like hiking and perusing antique shops.

Last read

Recently read The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo, will read anything by Michael Connely and like to read the Sunday paper.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Sales and Marketing Manager is my job role, been in the same industry for 20 years.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Family origin is Eastern European.
Faith: Jewish No preference
I have my faith, but don’t devote a lot of time to it.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
College educated, finished with an MBA.