Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 24-39 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Great things come from great effort!

In his own words

Well I am new to AZ and with the new job I don't have to much time to be out meeting people so I thought I would give this a try. I am in the restaurant business,so I love meeting new people each day. I am a very active person and don't like to sit at home very much but do enjoy it when I do. I have fun trying new restaurants, going to games and doing new fun things in the area, but would like to have someone to share experiences. I love to travel and usually like to have a trip planned every few months so I have something to look forward too- life is about making memories! I am looking for someone who is fun,smart, outgoing and has her own goals in life and knows what she wants. She must love the outdoors and not affraid of challenges when put in front of her. You must like to travel and chill out at home sometimes and make dinner and just hang out. So being a friend first is a big thing for me and being able to share experiences is first and foremost important to me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I think I am to new here to have hot spots but working on the list. I do like hiking camelback, Postinos is a great place Spring training baseball was tons of fun and Sedona top the list so far. San Diego, Vail and of course Tennssee are my favorites


The University of Tennessee, Knoxville, TN

Favorite things

Pizza, Microbrews, Live Sporting events, The Mountains, Body Surfing, Reading, Coffee, Sunrises- sunsets on the ocean, Hanging out at the pool and being Physically tired from a hard workout.

For fun

Anything outdoors really just depends on the season. Triathlons and Hiking in the summer and Skiing in the winter. I look forward to skiing Snowbowl this winter. I like trying new restaurants and I love to go to a good brewery-my favorite.

Last read

Restaurant Man- Bastinich



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree