Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | West Chester, PA, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 45 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
willing to say we met at the country club....

In his own words

I just moved to West Chester, PA from Manhattan a couple of years ago and am looking forward to meeting new people in the area! That's where you come in! Like everybody else, I try to keep a busy schedule, so I decided that this would be the best and most efficient way to go about it. I would like to meet smart, thoughtful, down-to-earth, motivated people. It's really important to me to have some drive because otherwise this whole "life" thing can get pretty boring ;) I'm pretty motivated, and maybe a little bit intense, and I think that if you get to know me that is one of the first things you will learn. I think I know how to treat people, be gentlemanly, kind, courteous and blah blah. I'm interested in a lot of different things. exercising, lake, water skiing, wake boarding, skiing, hiking, cooking (kind of), swimming, basketball, chess (I once told somebody whom I was interviewing with that I enjoyed playing chess, and she asked me what Grandmaster level I was. Grandmaster is given to crazy-skilled chess players. I am not one of them...but I still like it)...Lot's of other things. I rock button-ups in the winter-time, and polos in the summertime. Chinos all year round ;) I just started this new workout regiment called "cross fit training"...and it's absolutely fantastic. I get out and about town when I have the time. I'm into politics. I just volunteered to help out the chester county democrats (if you're with team blue then you get 7 points. In case you didn't realize, points are good, and the more points you get the higher you climb). So if you don't care about any of that, I'm looking forward to pushing my beliefs on you ;) So, really I just want to meet new people. Would love to hear from you, so drop me a line.

His interests

Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs, Fish

I don't have any animals; I have a tough enough time keeping track of myself. If you have pets, I'm happy for you! As long as you're not some crazy cat person and have fewer than 4 quadrupeds total, I think we're in good shape

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Well I just moved to W Chester, PA about 2 years ago. I like the city, especially NYC and Philly. I frequent both.

Favorite things

I'm not super materialistic, but I just bought these Bose in-ear headphones...and they've totally changed my life. A bit expensive for such small, tiny headphones, but they are absolutely incredible and come highly recommended by yours truly.

For fun

I have a number of different hobbies including: exercising, playing chess, sudoku puzzles, math, competing with others (especially when the outcome is utterly meaningless), reading, that's a big one, I like to read a lot.

Last read

WSJ, Barron's, Economist. I read academic lit and research reports for my job all of the time, which is incredibly boring but it is what it is. Also, reading Diplomacy by Henry Kissinger right now - great book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Other
Faith: Agnostic Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral