Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Saticoy, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-34 within 50 miles of Ventura, CA

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Life is for the alive my dear so let's keep living it!

In his own words

About Me: I'm Malcolm. I live in Ventura near the beach and close to downtown. I started cooking a little over a year ago and am always looking for new recipes and people to cook with. My friends would describe me as smart, funny, caring and loyal. Currently I work with developmentally disabled adults as an Instructor and am working on getting my Occupational Therapy certificate. I also volunteer at the Humane Society in Ojai and run Half Marathons for the ASPCA and Habitat for Humanity. When I'm not working I love to walk down to the beach and hang out enjoy the sights maybe do a little boogie boarding. I also enjoy checking out any cool concerts or shows that are going on within a 60 mile radius. The rest of the time I enjoy hanging with friends and family....and Netflix. About You: Are excited to try new foods and restaurants (Extra points if you have a sushi addiction). Will make awesome mix tapes that we will listen to on our way to concerts and long car rides. Someone who is happy spending a weekend in San Francisco and then watching an entire season of a show on Netflix the next. Someone who will turn their stereo up as high as it will go and sing along with their favorite song no matter singing capability. Mostly it all boils down to this: you can have fun and have fun with me. So if you're fun and know a cool joint give me a wink and we'll go from there.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

My current place doesn't allow pets but for most of my life I've had dogs. Pugs, Labs, and Terriers are my personal favorites and will score you extra points.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My place is right near the beach in Ventura so I go there a lot other than that some other places include: LA (Amoeba Records and China Town), Disneyland(Have only been a few times but really want to go again soon), London, San Diego, and New Mexico

Favorite things

TV:Modern Family, Parks and Rec, Louie, Game of Thrones, Dr. Who Music:David Bowie, Flaming Lips, Velvet Underground, The Killers, Beck, White Stripes, Talking Heads Food: Anything with noodles, Curry Chicken, Burritos, Pastrami Burgers, and Tai

For fun

My place is close to downtown Ventura so I like to check out the music scene every now and then but other than that I enjoy: Boogie Boarding at the beach, Going to the Movies or staying home watching Netflix, but I really like driving to new places

Last read

The King Arthur Flour Baker's Companion. I made Coconut Cupcakes with a cream cheese frosting and a dark chocolate glaze (from scratch). Ah the wonders of reading.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I work for the Arc of Ventura County helping special needs adults at a day program.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: Some college High school