Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 43-52 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for NORMAL and ATTRACTIVE in ONE person

In his own words

Never married but still hopeful executive with a big heart looking for an outgoing, playful, adventurous, kind-hearted woman who likes to give as much as she likes to receive. I hope she is out there! I am a very giving person and have struggled to find the right woman so far, but I am not giving up. Despite never having been married, I am very family oriented. I am the fun uncle to 17 nieces and nephews, 10 great nieces & nephews and I am an "adopted uncle" to plenty of other kids (of my friends) so I guess I am somewhat of a professional uncle. Come from a large Boston Catholic family, grew up in the Midwest by Notre Dame (Indiana) and am told I have a much more fun / outgoing personality than most financial types. Eager to meet my match. I will know her / you when we meet. I tend to know quickly but I won't try to rush things - prefer to become great friends in the process of falling in love and not skip over the all-important friendship elements without which a relationship is doomed. Not super tolerant of drama-queens. Drawn to dark features (long, fun hair-eyes-skin) and I know that offends some fair-skinned women, but we are all attracted to whatever we are attracted to. Hard to rewire oneself in that regard. Hope to hear from you if I sound like your type.

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Golf, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

LOVE dogs and wish I could have one (single and some business travel prevents)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Too many to list, but includes Gaslamp, Del Mar Race track, anywhere that ends in " Beach"


Ball State University, Muncie, IN

Favorite things

Love travel, sports, adventure, outdoor activities of all kinds, live music. Smooth Jazz has become a favorite

For fun

Travel - sports - outdoor activities - cycling - dining out - open to most things.

Last read

Reading EGO-NOMICS. Several other business books and self-improvement books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Brown, Green
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Founder of two firms in 2010. Sit on the Board of Directors of several companies in other cities. Kinda of a financial expert I am told.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am an active Catholic Christian. Partner needs to have SOME spiritual side to her.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree