Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is love - enjoy it!

In her own words

Hi there! I'm your typical career oriented New Yorker, but life and love always come first. I'm currently in Columbia B-School and looking to settle down in the near future. I strongly believe it takes many good conversations to really get to know someone but here's a teaser on my end: Being a nice person and having a good character are something I value dearly and work hard to be... in today's world, it's certainly challenging at times but so far, that hasn't stopped me from trying Random fact #1 I went through a phase where I loved carpentry and power tools... and was the only girl in my high school wood shop class Arrogance and selfishness...big turnoffs Family and friends are very important and I'm looking for someone who will take good care of mine and let me do the same for theirs. Random fact #2 I am a best selling recording artist (if singing on a record of nursery rhymes when you are 11 counts. No? ) My dream would be to live and work in at least 5 other countries in the world for a year each before I retire Looking for a typical "nice guy" who is ambitious, smart, sincere and humble... assuming they exist ...To be continued (in person) :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Noodle Bar West Village, Central Park, Rickshaw Dumplings, Franchia and Koreatown bakeries

Favorite things

TV shows- West Wing, New Girl, How I Met Your Mother, Scandal, Revenge, The Newsroom etc. Movies- The Emperor's Club, Slumdog Millionaire, Bollywood Food- Mexican, Thai, Indian Others- Cooking, Dancing, Travelling, Singing, Spiritual



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Getting my MBA and hoping to work in management consulting or tech
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian
South Indian
Faith: Hindu Hindu
Believe in the sanctity of all religions and spirituality... try to go to temple/ service once a week
Languages: English, Hindi, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral