Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Bronx, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Tell me something good :)

In her own words

Puerto Rican born, in Mayaguez. Raised in Bronx, NY. I'm very family oriented. I have a twin sister and feel lucky to have this amazing gift of best friend, sister and partner in crime, lol, all rolled into one. I am a down to earth person who wants to share experiences with some one sweet, easygoing and not into games. As an individual person I am very compasionate, caring, and a good listener. I take life too seriously at times and can be a little shy but am working on that. I am a romantic and am expressive in my like of someone. Like going out, spending time with friends and fam. I loooooooooooove to dance!!! and I loooooooooove to laugh :) I am looking for a relationship, not on this site for a casual hook up. I would like to meet someone to build a friendship and see if there are any sparks. Ideally I would like a partner who is financially responsible and educated. Some one who is accessible, will share responsibilities, be emotionally supportive and keep up with the heat and romance. Be assured your efforts will be generously rewarded and appreciated.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I come from a family of dog lovers. I have a yorkie called Buster. Cats aren't my thing. I'm kind of allergic :(

Political views


Favorite hot spots

last place I visited was Mexico in Riviera Maya. loved it so much, visited 3x. Think it's time I try a different spot? lol. Any suggestions? Locally: I enjoy Arthur ave restaurants in the Bx, So.St Seaport in Mnhattan, anywhere there's friends :)

Favorite things

Favorite things: Hugs, Food (trying new dishes or drinks, love Spicy food), my kindle, the internet, walks in the park, the smell of rain, and fresh cut grass, physical affection, laughter, chewing gum, dancing, flowers, sleeping in late.

For fun

for fun karaoke with friends, read a good book (luv my kindle), taking walks, going to broadway plays, concerts, and streetfairs. I also enjoy going out for drinks, and dancing

Last read

Twilight series, finished them all. Now reading a book on meditation.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I'm a Case Manager in a non-profit. Feel purpose in the type of work I do. It is challenging but am glad for the experience and what I've accomplished so far.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Puerto Rican. Born in Mayaguez.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Christian/Lutheran. Not actively practicing at the moment. I am more a spiritual than a religious person.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree