Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Carrollton, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-31 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
When you have nothing to lose, why not go all in?

In his own words

My name is Mitch. I've lived in Texas most of my life. I graduated from R.L. Turner HS. Any Lions out there? After High School I graduated from University of North Texas in 2008. Now here is the part where I didn't live in in Texas. After I graduated from college I did an internship Walt Disney World where I worked for 3 years after seasonally. I had to resign a few mnths ago. But one door leads to another. Any Princeses out there by the way? I decided to try Match because when I did go down there for work it was usually by myself and I know alot of people think that it must be fun going there by yourself. Truthfully though it isn't. In fact it's a good metaphor for life. For all of the rides, the ups and downs, the spectacle, and eveything special about it, it means little if there no one special to share it with. As for my regualr job I work or American Eagle Airlines. My passion is sales and I like movies which means I'm trying to find a new field to go into. Don't get me wrong, I do lke the traveling perks with my job and I do love to travel. I've been 8 Cruises 7 of which were around the Caribbean. I've laid on lots of beaches, parasailed, snorkeled, I haven't Scuba dived but it is something I would like to do someday. My favorite thing to do there is rent a waverunner and just cruise around the beaches. I did a tour on one of the islands and he took us around the smaller islands . Pretty scenery. I like playing outdoors like golf and paintball even though I haven't played paintball in a long time and if you play me at golf, you'll probably win because I suck but more imprtantly I'm always game for doing stuff outside and trying new things too.I am a Baseball fan and am always for a game. Same for football. Other times I play on my computer or XBOX360. At night when I'm off I like to throw on my cowboy bots and go out dancing at Red River. It's a nice place to meet people. I watch a lot of shows on the History Channel and Discovery Channel as well as Travel Channel. This might sound odd to some of you but one of the things I like doing with my mother is watching this show called House Hunters on HGTV. Real-estate is an inbterest in mine and I'd like to one day own my own house too so it kinda helps give me an idea of the housing market. I'm looking for a girl who can show me new things and compliment me as well as complete me. She doesn't have to be interested in everything I'm interested in but I hope she grows into it and I into her interests that I may not into at first because I think that makes the relationship more fun and dynamic but ultimately a stronger one. But to be specific I like a girl who has a great personality, kind, and sweeet too. I hope she can bring out the best in me and I can her. Also if she likes the Texas lifestyle, I would love to meet her. To me that's you like country music, pickup trucks, and 2-stepping as well as spending time outside. One more thing I value honesty and respect above all else. I don't want someone who is a liar about who she is nor do I want someone who is going to treat me like crap. I follow the golden rule with others, especially girls and I expect them to do the same. I'm not perfect and I don't expect anyone else to be either. I'd like us to get to know each either and go from there. I believe in quality over and quantity meaning I want to get to know someone before I commit to them and I would also like to be friends first because even if it doesn'tt become more, there's nothing wrong with just being friends either.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I don't own any pets but my parents have a German Shepherd and a Beagle. My grandmother lives with them and she has a Basset Hound as well as a couple of cats. They're in a big house so it's all good and I think of them as my own too.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Disney World, The Caribbean, Arlington Ballpark, Victory Plaza, really anywhere in the Texas Country, Cowboy's Red River, Dave and Busters, Barnes and Noble, and Six Flags


University of North Texas, Denton, TX

Favorite things

Texas Rangers, Country Dancing, BBQ, Steak, Movies ( I like a lot of classics), Theme Parks, XBOX, I love to travel and I would like to visit Australia , Hawaii, and the Southern Caribbean but wouldn't mind visiting other places too.

For fun

I like going to the Rangers and Stars games. Other times I like going to the movies or playing XBOX in my free time as well as driving around the town. I'm up for anything outdoors too.

Last read

I read on and off. Usually it's the news papers. I haven't found the time lately to sit down and read any books even though I know I should.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work for American Eagle Airlines. I'm a supervisor for the ticket and gate agents but I'm open to new opportunities and am looking to pursue them too. For example. I'm looking at starting a travel planning business.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
White with brown hiar and brown eyes.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was raised Methodist but I'm not picky on Christian Denominations. Th cross overall is what is important.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from The University of North Texas butI still take classes every now and then to further my education.