Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Enfield, CT, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Today you are you, that is truer than true. There is no one alive that is youer than you!

In her own words

I often feel like I am one of the luckiest people in the world with a job that I love, a passion for learning, and some of the most amazing, supportive friends and family a person can ask for. I suppose that's why it has taken me so long to get here... why mess with a good thing? But my hope is to find someone who will add to my quality of life rather than take away, and I'd like to do the same for someone else. That being said, if you are a positive, passionate, optimistic person, I'd love to hear from you. There are a whole slew of things in life that I like and dislike, and there is certainly time to hear about those outside of a personal summary. So, if you'd like to know anything else, please inquire!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have an adorable 6 month terrier/schnauzer mixed named Owen!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I could easily waste away a day browsing at Barnes & Noble or reading at a Starbucks. My favorite places to go hiking or enjoy the fresh air are Sleeping Giant or Gillette's Castle. I travel to Cape Cod at least once a year to see family.


University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT

Favorite things

My favorite things to do are read, study (I'm a bit of a nerd and love school), write, and be outside with Owen (my dog). I'm not much of a TV watcher, but I occasionally get hooked on a show. Currently Sherlock.

For fun

I am a musician and really enjoy playing my instruments in different groups. I also like to go camping in the summer time and I read every day. Family and friends are important to me so I spend a lot of free time visiting the people I'm closest to!

Last read

The last book I read was Wonder, but I read fairly quickly and almost always have something new in my hands!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I work full time as a nanny taking care of other peoples kids!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I gained an associates in Early childhood and am currently working on a combined bachelors/masters in education at uconn