Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | La Costa, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 25 miles of Carlsbad, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
We never really grow up, we only learn how to act in public.

In his own words

I'm just a hardworking guy. I stay pretty humble and am very grateful for the life I have. I am self employed and work hard to create the life I want. I am self confident but not a loudmouth. Pretty much a semi-reformed bad boy. I know what I want from life these days and stay self disciplined to get it. I really don't let much get under my skin, probably due to my 5 older brothers and their constant torment. I have a big family, and am very protective of the people I love. I have 7 year old daughter who is part angel. She seriously brightens any room and just makes the world a better place. She has softened me up a ton, and teaches me more about life than I like to admit. I am loving and tolerant and always try to contribute to the stream of life rather than take. I'm the friend you call when you need help fixing something, or just need a laugh. My sense of humor is usually subtle but witty, so you gotta be quick. I love to observe the idiosyncrasies in people. I'm an SD transplant, originally from Oregon. I never get tired of the beach or sunshine. I enjoy riding my Harley, working out, running, mountain biking, and golfing. Looking to meet someone who is low drama and knows how to appreciate the beauty in life. I tend to be pretty determined and take charge sometimes, so I like a woman that has some backbone and can push me, make me think. I don't need a woman to complete me, just a partner so we can compliment one another. I find intelligence and ambition extremely sexy. I think a man should always hold a woman by the back of the neck when he kisses her. Although my buddies give me grief about it, I am that guy that opens doors, pulls out chairs, and helps you with your coat.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference