Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-35

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't worry about what you can't control, which at the end of the day isn't much...

In his own words

I surveyed none of my friends and the three most common words used to describe me were confident, loyal, and honest. I have a sarcastic sense of humor so someone that can keep up in that department would definitely be a plus. The three most important things in my life are my family, friends and career. My best friend is the perfect compliment to me and he just so happens to be my younger brother. I've had the same core group of friends dating all the way back to high school and I wouldn't change a thing about them, even if they continue to move one by one to the suburbs. As for my job, I absolutely love what I do. About a year ago, I was fortunate enough to start my own trading firm along with one of my closest friends. Like most jobs it can be stressful, time consuming and exhausting but at the same time rewarding. Outside of work I enjoy taking advantage of all the things this city and the surrounding suburbs have to offer. Admittedly, I'm a foodie and it doesn't help when your brother is a chef. I'm looking for someone that is confident and independent but comfortable enough to rely on a partner in a relationship. Someone that values family and friends the way I do. Someone that enjoys what they do, regardless of income or job title. Someone that is active, adventurous, and likes to travel. Someone that enjoys getting dressed up and going out to a nice dinner on a Saturday night and then throwing on some jeans and a Bears jersey on Sunday to watch football with friends. Bonus points if your name is actually Someone. If your interested in getting to know each other, shoot me an e-mail.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Don't have one yet but at some point I want to get a Boxer and/or a French Bulldog

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Lake Geneva, Nashville, Las Vegas, San Diego, Denver, Greek Islands, Spain, London


Miami University, Oxford, OH

Favorite things

Favorite Movie: Good Will Hunting, Favorite TV Shows: Seinfeld, Newsroom, Shameless, Homeland, as far as music goes the top four stations on my Pandora are Country, 90's Hip Hop, Pearl Jam and Ray LaMontagne so I'm all over the place

For fun

Trying out new restaurants, watching/playing sports, seeing movies, cooking

Last read

Last non-work related book I read was the third book in the Game of Thrones series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I've worked as a trader since graduating college in 2006 and in August of 2012 myself and three other traders formed our own company located at the Chicago Board of Trade.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Graduated from the University of Miami-Ohio in 2006.