Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


62 year old man | Palm Beach Gardens, FL, USA | Seeking women 45-60 in United States

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I do not date a lot so I will need a good teacher!!

In his own words

I am on this site for one reason and that is to seek out that special woman I can call my friend, my lover, my soul mate. I love the outdoors, grew up in Ft. Lauderdale, surfing and golfing and playing all the sports you play when your father is a football coach. I moved from South Florida to Colorado after college and learned to love God's country, Colorado. Then began my career designing and was sent to Santa Barbara. Absolutely fell in love with this area, love Ojai. Then I moved to St. Croix and fell in love with the island life, 3/4 time. I have since traveled the globe for my job and some would think it is an exciting life. I love integrating and learning new cultures, the different people I have met in my life have taught me a lot, but staying in one place with one person, sharing life's special moments together is what I yearn to do. I love life and want to give as much as I receive, even more. I can give all of myself to the right woman. I am very affectionate, love the feel of a woman in my arms. I love the first kiss when you feel the passion as you give it. I seem to be drawn to intelligent, outgoing and healthy women. I am not a player, I really do not date very much. I do have a good sense of humor and will learn what tickles your fancy, in more ways than one. I will definitely love you inside out, a woman with a pure soul inside, with an external self that knows how to enjoy life and likes people, but loves to stay at home also and enjoy candle light dinners and massages and ............................................................. If you are looking for someone to date I am not your man, if you are looking for someone to give you the love that you deserve, that you cherish, I am your guy. I love to love, the best high on earth. I cherish my relationship with my 2 sons, both in college, so proud of them both.I cannot put into words how lucky I am to have had the experience of singing them Jimmy Buffet ballads to put them to sleep as infants and to now interact with 2 men that are my friends, who have good morale values with respect for others and our planet. Dave Mason descirbed me best in his song, 'Give me some affection': "Just a Jet aged Gypsy, looking for my Gypsy Queen I sometimes think I am on the brink of knowing what I mean Cites come and cities go, still I cannot find A place to call home where there's a woman on my mind

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Virgin Islands (BVI/USVI) Italy, Southern France, Austria, Thailand, Malaysia, South Africa. Aspen, Glenwood Springs, Colorado, Mountains/River, Santa Barbara/Ojai, NYC.

Favorite things

Golf,Exercise, anything activity on the water or in the mountains, physical acticities, meditation, relaxing and talking with ..........

For fun

I like to be outside as much as possible. I work 28 days in a row, so I basically have a vacation every other 28 days. I love to travel, mainly in the US, because I travel so far to work every month.

Last read

As a Man Thinketh



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I have been traveling globaly for my work. I now work in Kazakhstan, a very interesting culture. Most people I tell that I work in Kazakhstan either don't know its a country or believe me. It is real folks, Barat did not make it up.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I travel a lot for business but does not mean I do not like to travel a lot for pleasure. I love the mountains, want to explore all the continents and find the perfect water fall.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I really am more spiritual than religious, I love to and try to read something spiritual and positive everyday for my soul and inner self.
Languages: English, Russian English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
University of South Florida