Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-30 in California, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
You miss 100% of shots you never take

In his own words

Traveler to 7 continents, tech startup guy, and sometimes a bit of trouble. I'm an intellectual guy that has just the right amount of impulsive decision-making to make people wonder how I passed the 8th grade. I find the typical interview style questions like "where do you work?" boring, so if you are up to having a bit of fun with this "online dating" thing, then let's give it a go. Here are two truths and a lie to get the conversation started: - I worked at YouTube before people knew what it was. I couldn't have asked for better inspiration to pursue my own entrepreneurial ambitions. - I've stared a lion in its face in Africa (right after it was fed). 20 minutes later I saw it take down a gazelle for seconds. - I've driven 145 mph on two occasions - once on the autobahn and once on a track in a modified F1 car. If you guess correctly, first drink is on me. What I'm doing with my life: Working hard on startups and making use of my estimated 30,000 day lifespan. For someone with poor vision and bad coordination, I've managed to claw my way into surviving rounds with novice kickboxers, occasionally hitting that right-left crossover to right spin layup, and lifting heavy weights if all else fails. Between the various hectic professional and social endeavors I take, I enjoy pursuing various life hacks. In a past life I was a polyphasic sleeper and lucid dreamer, and I've devoted a disproportionate amount of time studying body language and voice intonations as signals to determine how someone is feeling. Next up is running an experiment with Soylent to completely replace eating food for a week. I live healthy, spend quality time with family, and pray. I'm looking for someone who: - Doesn't feel an immediate pressure to procreate. Let's chat, get to know one another, and if we aren't compatible, let's be friends. I can be an exceptionally solid wing and fun guy to hang out with. - Values life experiences more than life possessions. - Laughs at things other people don't think are funny. Laughs even harder when it is actually funny. - Brushes before she flosses. - Is spontaneous and will drop everything for a weekend rendezvous. - Is honest, open, and supportive.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Antarctic peninsula, Brazil, Taiwan. Locally you might find me at 5A5, Albona, or Buster's.


Stanford University, Stanford, CA

Favorite things

Playing practical jokes (ask me about the fake wedding I orchestrated) and having impromptu conversations with strangers. I like double windsors and hate bowties. The mandarin collar is an occasional piece of my wardrobe.

For fun

I enjoy both immersing myself in intellectual activities and chasing adrenaline rushes. I can go 12 hours straight reading books/debating friends and then find myself waking up early for a spontaneous skydiving trip or booking a flight to Vegas.

Last read

Next on the list - Flow by Mihaly Csikszentmihalyi Old favorites - Paradox of Choice, Influence



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Tech startups/entrepreneurship, former Product Manager at YouTube/Google, Entrepreneur, Avid stock trader
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Taiwanese/Chinese American
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I don't believe that anyone knows enough to have a definitive answer yet, but I also don't believe that religion and science have to be at odds.
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS and MS at Stanford