Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Down-to-earth and outdoorsy seeks fun, sincere, and animal-loving partner. I'm terrible at writing these descriptions, so please don't hold this write-up against me. I am looking for a serious relationship that has a lot of laughter, walks/hikes outside, and mutual respect and support for each other. I'm actively trying to do a better job of coupling playing hard with my work hard ethic. Kayaking, walks under a full moon, watching a movie, or attending one of National Geographic's events downtown are always fun in my book. My job requires me to work outside on a somewhat regular basis (I have 3 different pairs of boots under my desk at work) and I have a closet of heels and flip flops at home - so I like to think that I'm prepared for any social situation. I try to stay fit and feel that fitness is important, but lord help you if you try to take my dessert away. I am working on my wildlife photography skills and hope that my photos will improve on future trips. So what about you? Are you sincere, confident and self-assured? Got a love for four-legged animals? Are you passionate about things that you hold dear? Send me a line!

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Glen Echo dancing, Huntley Meadows boardwalk, Occoquan Wildlife Refuge, Dairy Godmother, Nationals Park, Shirlington, Del Ray, Old Town Alexandria

Favorite things

Movies: Fast and Furious movies (all of them); TV shows: Justified, Burn Notice, Sons of Anarchy; Food: chocolate and any gluten-free snacks; Activities: hiking and nature photography, but I'll try most anything at least once

For fun

Art exhibits (I try to be well-rounded), board game nights with friends, walking/hiking with friends, getting lost in a movie, editing photographs, kayaking (which I never get to do often enough).

Last read

A Supremely Bad Idea by Luke Dempsey & The Longest Way Home by Andrew McCarthy - loved them both



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I manage a volunteer stream monitoring program in addition to other stream/watershed-related outreach.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral