Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Fullerton, CA, USA | Seeking men 23-27 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Down to earth girl looking for grounded relationship.

In her own words

Looking for a down to earth, adventuresome, fun and compassionate girl; then we may be a match. I have a pretty eclectic tastes when it comes to music, food and entertainment. I also enjoy participating in various kinds of activities such as traveling, playing and watching sports, or just hanging out and watching movies with friends. Having a good relationship with my family and friends is very important to me and I honestly couldn't describe how much I love and appreciate them. I'm generally an optimistic person and try to see every situation thrown at me as a gift or a learning experience. Every day is a new opportunity to live life fully and become a stronger, kinder, and more intelligent woman. Since I'm more on the quiet side It has been hard meeting new people however I feel like now is a good time to break out of my shell . Some of the main qualities I look for in a relationship include friendship, similar beliefs, goals attitudes and interests, someone who puts in equal effort and is steady, As well as someone who respects me for who I am, (yes, flaws included) and is a good communicator. If you feel like like we may be a good match don't be afraid to send me a message or wink. * I'm not interested in dating anyone more than 5 years older than me, and think that age differences of 5 years or more create issues with equality in relationships. ** If you live over an hour away or in a different state I will most likely not respond.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Exotic Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

2 golden retrievers, and Australian Shepard, a Bearded dragon, 2 leopard geckos and a tarantula and thinking of getting a monitor lizard. So if you don't like critters with fur,fangs or feathers, ect. you're probably out of luck.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In 2010 I spent a month in China for a School Studio project and spent a lot of time traveling. I also did a 3 month study abroad in Italy. I feel very lucky to have see so much of the world in such a short time! I hope to see more!

Favorite things

Horseback riding, Music, Painting/ Drawing, Cooking, Laughing, Watching movies/ TV (Game of Thrones and Walking Dead are my current favorites), intelligent conversation, Skiing, Camping, Being out doors, reading, My family, My dogs, My friends

For fun

Being with friends and family, Drawing and Painting, Horseback Riding, Watching Movies, Reading, Skiing, Softball, Dancing, Traveling, Volunteering, eating good food

Last read

A Song of Fire and Ice, Mists of Avalon, Life of Pi



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I work at a landscape architecture firm in LA.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Pick any Western European country and I bet I can find some obscure distant relative! But I'm mostly Scottish.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I attend church regularly and believe in God and Christ.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral