Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Lakewood, NJ, USA | Seeking men 37-45 within 50 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
WARNING: The contents of this package may be highly addictive. Effects include; heart racing, butterflies, loss of focus &chapped lips!lol

In her own words

All seems relatively simple; find your best friend, partner in crime, playmate, etc. right? NOT! It is mission ALMOST impossible ;) I'm still hopeful! Lol. In a nutshell I believe you treat people the way you would like to be treated and you get out of a relationship what you put into it! I'm looking for a GENUINE person who has passion for life and others, has the ability to put others before himself. He's respectful, able to communicate freely and listen objectively. Most importantly, a man with strong family ties who likes kids and knows what he wants!A great partnership is based on an amazingly solid friendship and that is something that takes time to cultivate. :) So in essence, I'm looking for my best friend and with time everything else will fall into place. A little about me: I grew up with all older male cousins around so I don't have a Barbie collection, I have a Hot Wheels collection! I love to laugh and make the people around me laugh even if it is at my own expense! I am very witty and speak sarcasm fluently, all in good fun never in a disrespectful manner. I have a brother but I'm the one who always helped my dad with his remodeling jobs and still do til this day. I'm always a lady, always classy and believe that being sexy is a state of mind that projects in how you carry yourself. I can be a little kamikaze trying to learn how to ride a motorcycle by myself totally unprotected, crashing and burning twice. After not being able to walk without pain for about 2 weeks, I gave that up pretty quickly but at least I tried! My kids, family and friends are my world and I am loyal to a fault. Oh and based on the length of my profile, I probably should have been a writer! lol...sorry ***I'm not a serial dater and severely allergic to drama and negative energy! :-) *** If you are constantly reverting to your past failures, I'm not your girl. As long as you are dragging failed relationships into your present you are not free or ready for anything. Not all women/men are bad, some of us actually know how to treat someone right.*** Remember the he man woman's hater club? " ?do solemnly swear to be a heman and hate women and not play with them or talk to them unless I have to. And especially: never fall in love. And if I do, may I die slowly and painfully and suffer for hours or until I scream bloody murder!" Lmao, totally random but gives you a lil insight on my personality and sense of humor but if you really believe falling in love is a form of torture, I actually feel sorry for you. ;-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

..I have a Shih Tzu named Zoey and she's so darn cute but I'm allergic to her! :(

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I frequent my hometown Philly, Hoboken, NYC. Love Miami and Puerto Rico something about the lively, sexy vibe!. I've been to Jamaica a few times, Cozumel, Aruba, Grand I escape to anywhere with clear water beaches, sun and fun!

Favorite things

My kids!..They are a blast and a lot funnier than me! Foods: sushi, italian, japonese, portuguese, carribean, mexican. Sade,no one does sexy/sultry like her..well almost no one ;-)

For fun

Just about anything can be fun if you're with the right person. I love the arts so I frequent museums, galleries, love dives that have great food & live music. Like exploring new places trying new things & meeting great people! love dancing bachata!

Last read

An email from someone who did not like what I had to say in my profile? lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
lol I'm Puertorican but my B/C says my parents are Caucasian so go figure? It's a joke in my family because I used to taunt my sister about being adopted because her eyes were not green, had an Asian flair and her hair was dark! PA made a mistake!
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
LOl. my dad is a minister! So I broke every rule possible! I have my beliefs but respect the beliefs of others or choice not to believe for that matter. Life is about choices and everyone is entitled to their own!
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference