Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Charlottesville, VA, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I have a really fun career as an...

In his own words

I have a really fun career as an anesthesiologist. It is intellectually rewarding to have the opportunity to figure out complex medical problems for some of the sickest patients in the country. I'm happy I ended up here in life. Outside of work I'm looking to have a fun, rewarding relationship. I've met lots of great people and friends over the years. I want to have a great relationship that is a natural process, evolving by also being close friends. Basically, really enjoying one another's company. I have two fun parents from Ireland who have enjoyed each other for the past 40 years...that's something for me to aspire towards. I enjoy traveling Europe and besides going to Ireland and Spain regularly to see my cousins I have been to London, Paris, Berlin and recently Prague to a rock festival. I have been playing rock guitar/blues guitar for 25 years and I love going out to see live music. I recently have started taking advanced lessons with a professional I took masters classes from 2 years ago and that has been awesome. I get to wear running shoes and scrubs to work!!! I tend to support Adidas for my daily gear at work, along with the requisite scrubs. Most saturdays, I go out to listen to soul/jazz/rock music, check out a movie or head to a comedy club. That's the end of my C.V. I'm very laid back and love learning about other people so email or wink and we'll see where the conversation goes...looking forward to hearing from you!

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

NYC, SF, Chicago, Seattle, Prague, Sevilla, Dublin, Galway. I can usually be found in one of the aforementioned cities.


Brown University, Providence, RI

Favorite things

Cappuccino,thin crust pizza,wearing scrubs to work with Adidas kicks,gym early in the morning,guitar stores,nailing a killer guitar solo, my friends, making meaningful connections with my patients/families, Living the life I was born to live :)

For fun

Playing guitar, concerts, travel. I've always been a lead guitar player so I have a very eclectic taste in music.

Last read

Books - The Father Costume-Ben Marcus-excellent style, very emotive. Guitar World Magazine How Soccer Explains the World. Movies - favorite In the Name of the Father with my favorite actor Daniel Day Lewis.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Anesthesiologist/Critical Care
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral