Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Shirley, NY, USA | Seeking women 37-54 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

my two kids 22 and 19 live with me and and thats a good thing, a really good thing. I got plenty of friends and work harder then most people so Im always doing something. A little live music, day on the boat (summer doesnt end till Halloween), just hanging out in the city watching the people go by. Try to hit the gym, run or something everyday but..... I still enjoy listening to my dad tell me stories for the 53rd time, it just never gets old. I'm enjoying myself just getting back to being me again. This crazy wild fast traveling teenager has become a laid back, life is waaay too short so enjoy the moment and 100 years from now no one is going to care anyway, grown man but i can still get a little crazy that does better just doing stuff as opposed to making the big plan all the time. Oh and believe me i will make you laugh...alot. All that being said hooking up in a bar just doesnt seem as cool as it did back in 1985, so here i am. Just looking for someone cool, no hang ups, no worries comfortable with yourself and just enjoying the journey. lets have a few laughs over a cocktail or shoot out east to watch a band at a vineyard, spend a Saturday walking thru the park, yea i really do like walks.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

vegas even though i dont gamble, jamaica, almost anywhere upstate, a trip to Manhatten once in while is always a adventure

Favorite things

got to admit I am just starting to cook and I kinda like it, musically I love it live big concerts or just a guy with a guitar. I like the blues, rock, jazz anything from pearl jam to bobby darin to john coltrane...but please no rap...sorry

For fun

5 months out of the year its all about boating to fire island and enjoying everything living on an island offers. Always love spending time with friends maybe a vineyard or pretty much anything outdoors

Last read

dont laugh and i'm being honest Betty White's "as long as you asked" it was short easy and I blew thru it. Before that was "what a wonderful world the story of louis Armstrong



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession
thats something you will have to contact me to find out!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree