Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old man | San Clemente, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-55 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
6'4" tall, likes to dance, affectionate, let's have fun together and build a better life together

In his own words

I am looking for a tall, smart girl, who likes to dance or wants to learn. She needs to be very affectionate and a great kisser. She should want to build a better life together and be together forever. I design and develop new products, I have been an engineering consultant for 24 years now, the last four years I have been a technical consultant, for the largest hard money lenders in this country, they loan billions of dollars to all kinds of companies. I review the technical companies, to let them know if they are worth investing in. We also buy or joint venture with companies and I will help make them profitable and run them. Besides dancing, I like concerts, movies, theater, going out to eat at everything from a hole in the wall, to the Four Seasons. I like swap meets, antique stores or just going for a long ride and exploring a new area. I like anything that goes fast, cars, motorcycle, boats, planes and a perfect vacation involves a tropical place with warm, blue water, a boat and maybe some great fishing. Family and friends are important to me. Some of my favorite times we spent with family and friends, up on a beautiful lake in Nothern California, water skiing, tubing, partying and camping..

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Maui, SF, Napa, NYC, Cabo, Swallows Inn, Montana's, Lucy's El Patio Cafe, Mahem The San Clemente pier, Javier's and any place with the one I love


California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA

Favorite things

Dancing, building things, dreaming up new products and ways to improve the world. Love and affection and a great long, passionate kiss. Knowing I have someone special at home, who loves me and can't wait to see me.

For fun

Dance, ride my bike, go for walks, movies, concerts, theater, go out to eat, happy hour. I am not a great cook so I eat out way too much. I do not drink but I know where all the good happy hour food is, like taco tuesdays.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference