Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Newton, MA, USA | Seeking women 22-27 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Slow Down & Enjoy LIfe!

In his own words

Hi my name is Mark. I am a trustworthy, dependable, and fun guy. I am a middle school teacher and enjoy educating my students. I seek adventure and enjoy new experiences. I enjoy meeting new people who like trying new things. I like to travel especially on cruises and I've been to Hawaii and Europe among other places, go to the beach, go to sporting events especially the Patriots, Bruins, and Red Sox, and I enjoy going to concerts. Love to golf and always enjoy teaching new golfers! I am looking for a girl who is trustworthy, easy-going, and fun...someone who enjoys trying new things and shares similar interests. Also, I'm looking for a girl I can learn from as well and experience some of the things they are interested in. If this sounds like you, let me know...Don't hesitate to email me!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Boston including Fenway, Faneuil, Back Bay, Southie, Cape Cod, Newport, NH, NYC, Long Island, D.C., Italy, France, London, Switzerland, Hawaii, Bahamas, Caribbean, Bermuda, Florida, anywhere warm and with a beach!


Stonehill College, Easton, MA

Favorite things

Family guy, Dexter, Homeland, Shameless, Workaholics, anything really. Italian food I enjoy most probably because I'm mostly Italian and have been lucky enough to travel throughout Italy.

For fun

I enjoy traveling, reading, hanging out with friends/family. During spring & summer, I play alot of golf. Always up to the challenge of teaching someone new to the game! Concerts at Comcast Center (Great Woods) in Mansfield where I grew up.

Last read

Case Closed: JFK Assassination by Gerald Posner



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I am currently working on a Masters of Arts in Teaching History (MAT - History) at Bridgewater State University.