Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | Orange, CA, USA | Seeking women 39-48 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
We are only here for a blink of an eye in the big picture...let's make the most of it.

In his own words

I'm 55, but am told could pass for early 40's on a good day. I have a boyish charm, but know how to be a gentleman and how to treat a lady. I spend as much time outside as I can... A perfect weekend for me would be to take the RV to a river or lake, with a smart, sexy, confident women, and spend time fishing and hiking and riding the motorcycle (off road). Then, around late afternoon prepare a taisty meal, put on a movie, and snuggle up and enjoy the time together. Or, we fly to New York, the greatest city in the world, watch a Broadway play, walk Central Park, and spend an afternoon at MOMA. Or, we go to my place in the country in North Louisiana and mess around on the tractor, work in the garden and spend quality time with the family. I've worked hard to have what I have and I work harder enjoying it all. I don't necessaarily care for the whole dating scene. I'd rather be alone and happy until I cross paths with the right person. A friend convinced me to try If you are looking for a nice man that truly enjoys life and someone who can make you laugh and smile a lot, email me. I'm successful but picky, lucky and talented, thankful and blessed. Good luck in your search. We all deserve to be happy... Michael

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Central Park in Manhattan. Waikiki Beach. North Louisiana Swamps.

Favorite things

I play guitar and sing. Mostly Neil Young songs from the 70's. My passion is being outdoors most of the time, when I'm not working...which is less than 40 hours a week anymore. But I do love what I do for a living.

For fun

Fish (fly fish prefer). RV, surf in warm water, usually Oahu, hunt ( usually on my land in North Louisiana )

Last read

The fish report on some website somewhere in some mountain town, somewhere in North America.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am an automotive executive representing luxury vehicles in the Southern California market. I travel at least once a month half business's and half pleasure.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I grew up in rural North Louisiana. Moved to Baton Rouge as a teenager. Moved out on my own at 17. Lived in Dallas, Honolulu, and eventually Orange County California...
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school