Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

mcf003

36 year old man | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking women 27-38 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Please allow myself to introduce...myself

In his own words

I am a surgery resident here in pittsburgh and it can be a little tough to meet people outside of the hospital. Looking to meet someone to enjoy the free time I have around my sometimes demanding schedule. I am originally from Philly (and yes am a huge Philly sports fan...but if it helps I'm not too into hockey). After 5 years of cubicle life in the business world I decided life's too short to not enjoy what you do everyday so I made the transition to medicine and have never looked back. It has been so rewarding already and I am really excited to continue on with my career here in PGH. I am definitely easy-going, open-minded and usually up for anything. Family and friends are very important to me and ultimately I am looking for someone who can become both. I prefer bars/pubs to clubs...I like being able to have a conversation over a couple of drinks. I love going out to eat and discovering new restaurants in any city. I didn't put any specifics down for who I am looking for...really I've never had a particular "type". I am looking for someone who is as easy-going and energetic as I am, but also independent and flexible as my schedule can be a little unpredictable.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

8 year old dog trapped in a cat's body

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I prefer bars/pubs, I like being able to have a conversation over a couple of drinks. I love going out to eat and discovering new restaurants in the city.

Favorite things

BBQs, belgian beer, BYOs, mini golf, Butterscotch Krimpets, DD coffee, documentaries, post-impressionist art, good wine, megatouch photo hunt (major points if you know what that is).

For fun

I enjoy being outside - playing sports (tennis, golf, running) or simplying walking the city. I'm up for anything especially random weekend roadtrips. I'm also happy to have a group of friends over for wine and board games and maybe some flip cup.

Last read

Well in addition to the plethora or riveting medical journals I'm always behind on, I get the Atlantic monthly and try to keep up with the NY Times online. I'm also kinda obsessed with audio books on longer car rides...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Surgery resident
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference