Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 43-54 within 35 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
No more bots please.

In her own words

I like going to the movies, art galleries, museums, dinner with friends and family, hanging out at cafes and people watch. Blah, blah, blah. Not that I can do all of those things at all times. I appreciate my urban weekends, why leave the city when there are tons of things to do here? Love going to a Giants baseball games especially on sunny weekend afternoons. Spending time with family and friends is an important part of my life. My parents are now older and try to see them as much as I can. I try to run at the park about twice a week or at the gym when weather is icky, cold and windy. Though I'd rather be outdoors. Have done 5k,10k runs and Half Marathons, the knees can't take me that far these days but I am trying to start with 5ks back again. My wishful thinking is to do a full marathon sometime in this lifetime. I adore dogs not so much with cats because in allergic. I love traveling, I have the bug! Discovering new culture, food and learning about people I meet in my travels is such a great experience and an enrichment in life. Whether it's long vacations, weekend getaways or day trips. I was in Southeast Asia 3 years ago for over a month, loved it! Went to Vietnam, Cambodia, Indonesia, Thailand and the Philippines. Also been to South America; Chile, Argentina and Uruguay for a month and Cusco/Machu Picchu in Peru last May/June, it was too short of a visit there. Want to see Kenya, Tanzania, China, Nepal, Tahiti, Cook Island, Fiji, Maldives and more of Europe (Italy is a fav) and South America. I have a lot of places to go to on my bucket list. Went to the Philippines February 2014 with my mom and brother, it was special since she hasn't been back in almost 20 years, it was a special trip for her glad we did it. Greece last August 2014, I wish I could have stayed longer, had a fab time. My fav spot so far there is Santorini. Where to next? Too many places to go and not enough time, I wish I can just travel half the year! Where is my match out there? The basics are generally same for everyone; someone honest, kind, sincere, attractive, stays in shape, funny, intelligent. I guess we won't know until after a couple of first steps on this. I'm a kid at heart, it makes a difference in finding someone similar; goofy, at the same time has the very mature side of him. I am looking for a partner to hopefully spend the rest of my life with, I'm not the type of person to date around casually. You can only say so much and so little on this profile, I think if there's an instant interest or chemistry, the excitement is getting to know one another as it moves along. You can't really put too much pressure on yourself or on the other person on how you are and how you want them to be. Ideally I want it all; but it's not a perfect world. Hmmm...though anyone close to perfect sounds about right. Someone with a good heart, thoughtful, mutual respect to their partner, with a sense of humor, have good core values, not shallow and materialistic, non judgmental; accepting of people of who they are and not what they want them to be. I can't emphasize enough on kindness, respect and honesty in a relationship. Plus having chemistry, without it it doesn't matter if you look good on paper and have everything going for you. It's all about about how you click and wanting to be with that person that just makes your heart race. Good luck to everyone out there on Match and may all our dreams come true! Most of the pictures are from 4 years ago up to Oct. 2014. Please be up front and honest about your age, why lie? P.S. Will not consider profiles without a photo. Sorry, but mine are posted, so should yours. A question for you guys, why are your selfie shots mostly in the bathroom? My advice, I've had lots of other women agree on this, go outside and take natural shots or someone take your picture. : ) Have a wonderful day!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs, someday I will get one. Allergic to cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Argentina. Italy. Spain. Thailand. Philippines. Cambodia. Vietnam. Indonesia. London. Paris. LA. NYC. Hawaii. Tahoe. Love traveling. Slanted Door. Than Long. Mission restaurants. Burma Superstar. Greenapple Bookstore. Delfina. GGPark. China Camp.

Favorite things

Peet's Coffee. Chocolate Chip cookies. Sushi, Thai food. Corn on the Cob. Color Green and Blue. Watching a dog's face enjoying the wind, stuck out from the car window. Smell of cut grass and of pine trees.

For fun

Run. Hike. Drinks and dinner with friends or family. Movies. Museums. People watch. Drink hot chocolate. Spas. Weekend getaways. Travel.

Last read

National Geographic Adventure, Outside Magazine. Online news; LATimes, NYT, Huff, SFGate, etc. Vanity Fair, Running and People magazines from mom's house.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a retail marketing designer. I love what I do and lucky to be working with talented and some wonderful people!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm Filipino/American, born in the Philippines and raised in LA since I was 8 years old. Call myself more of San Franciscan after living here for decades. Always threatened to move away but could never do it. 20 years later I'm still here...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe and still have my faith and respects others. I do go to church several times in a year.
Languages: English, Tagalog English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Art school in SF.