Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Winter Springs, FL, USA | Seeking men 26-33 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am looking for someone I could someday build a family with. I am a Christian and would love to find someone who upholds similar values.

In her own words

I am a genuine, honest, and caring person. I love children and I love to help others. I guess this is why I decided to become a school psychologist. Being able to put a smile on a child's face, makes me smile. I prefer to have a few close friends over many acquaintances. I definitely prefer quality over quantity in that aspect. I consider myself lucky in that department. I have developed some great friendships along the way and am grateful for each and every one of them. I like to go dancing every once in a while, but I prefer to do more low-key types of activities on the regular (e.g. beach, movies, bowling, karaoke etc.) I am old-fashioned when it comes to dating. I still believe in chivalry and expect my dates to act like gentlemen. I completed my Bachelor's in Psychology at University of Central Florida. I graduated April 2012 from Florida State University, earning my Master's and Education Specialist degrees in School Psychology. I have been working for almost three years as a school psychologist for a local school district. I love working with children and feel quite fulfilled when it comes to the career aspect of my life. I am now at a place in life where I'm hoping to settle down and build a family in the nearby future and would like to find someone I can do that with.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I really enjoy going to the beach. I really like Cocoa beach and Daytona beach. It is such a peaceful way to relax. I also enjoy going out to dance every once in a while, especially latin dancing.


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

I like all sorts of music. My favorites are merengue, bachata, reggaeton, and today's hits; but am open to other genres. Favorite shows: Friends, How I Met Your Mother, and Big Bang Theory. Favorite Foods: Italian food, ribs, and cheesecake.

For fun

Going to the movies is my favorite thing to do. I especially love horror films & thrillers. I can easily spend an entire day at the beach; it's just so relaxing. I am not a major fan of football, but I absolutely love watching my Noles play :)

Last read

The Hunger Games Series, If I Stay, The Fault in Our Stars, Divergent Series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a School Psychologist for a local school district.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am from the Dominican Republic.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I grew up in the Church of Christ.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral