Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
Black Irish

In her own words

I'm on here to try to take some kind of initiative in meeting people and dating. I just moved to Cleveland about 6 months ago from Houston, TX. About me: I enjoy making people laugh. I'm just a huge music appreciator; all kinds - blues/rock, alternative, hip hop, punk...My absolute favorite is Radiohead! I enjoy hanging out with friends going to dive bars, traveling, outdoor activities. I also enjoy going out to see live music. I'm down with staying in too-cooking and watching movies, reading, or watching tv. I like getting involved in the community by volunteering. I enjoy watching sports, mostly football and basketball - I'm a Kevin Love enthusiast haha What else...I try to be healthy - eat a mostly pescetarian diet and go to the gym about four times a week. I love experimenting with cooking vegan and raw food! I'm allergic to cats :/ As far as dating, usually I become really good friends with someone and then the spark just happens from there. Race is not an issue to me and should not be a hang up for the other person. Down with just meeting friends too I'm new to town and could use a crew lol I would say I'm loyal, genuine, pretty low-maintenance/casual, goofy and fun - I can be a bit wild at times. We will have to get to know each other to hear stories about that though haha. Ultimately, I am hoping maybe meeting someone will lead to a more solid relationship.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I'm allergic to cats - sometimes mild, sometimes severe

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Travel destinations - definitely NYC and Texas to visit my friends/family! So far in Cleveland area, I enjoy Ohio City, Cleveland Heights, and Lakewood.


Eugene Lang College The New School for Liberal Arts, New York, NY

Favorite things

My favorite music group is Radiohead! But I listen to a lot of stuff - blues, garage rock, hip hop, punk TV- It's Always Sunny in Philadelp. is awesome! I enjoy Tosh.0, Portlandia, RuPaul's Drag Race, and Mad Men Love mexican food and sushi

For fun

I like to go to dive bars usually. Seeing live bands is one of my favorite things ever! I enjoy going to the movies, although I don't go that often. I like seeing plays and visiting museums, but both only happen occasionally.

Last read

Outwitting the Devil



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral