Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Tustin, CA, USA | Seeking women 37-49 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
Cigar aficionado
Time for me to explore. Want to show, or explore with me?

In his own words

Can't I get a friend to do this part! Well ok, I'm single, relatively new to SoCal starting my second carreer. I've been descibed as goodlooking, hard working fun, friendly,considerate,and basically just a nice guy(with a bit of a mischievous side). My parents instilled vary good manners in me and I use them all the time. I sometimes think I may be one of the last chivalryist (if that's a word) left. I enjoy opening the door and pulling the chair for my date. I'm patient when your late, because you are worth it and I'll treat you like I want to be treated. I was too busy raising my kids and now starting a new carreer to date much. Now I am settled in here to SoCal and looking to explore many new things. I guess you could say it's time for fun. I don't do the bar thing and someone told me about online datiing so here I am. I'm looking for a woman to explore not only SoCal. but other parts of this world. Someone who can be a friend, lover, partner. Someone who I can take to a fine resteraunt on Saturday night or let me read the sportspage on a rainy Sunday morning. Let's chat or meet and we'll tell each other the rest.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I won't do the bar scene unless u r there. I love the beach,I'm from the Great Pacific NW, been here 2 yrs. Canada always good,Japan was fantastic, Mexico in the Winter is a sure bet it was fun catching Marlin. And Europe in the Spring Want to go?

Favorite things

My Children are my favorite, but there in the N.W. I love being on or near the water, I also want to explore L.A.'s cultural scene, theater, concerts at the bowl.or elsewhere and hanging with a beautiful woman.

For fun

I'll go to mvies that make u think, finding new sushi bars, exploring So.Cal. Boating(don't have one). I'm acollege umpire so I love baseball. When its sunny Grab a book and boogieboard and hit the beach, Rains DVD and sunday paper, mountainbike.

Last read

Daily paper when i get it, See no evil, CIA agent BoB Baer's version of the CIA since the 80's, Before that it was Priestly Sins by Greely about a priest who was a whistle blower on sex abuse in the Catholic Church.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm a lighting tech/grip in the film industy, so my schedule is very unusual. I end up with a lot of days off, but when I work it's a long day.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raised Catholic but am not religeous rather more spiritual.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference